Have you joined the hype?

13 31
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Trading, BCH, Blogging

We have been preparing for the Hive Power Up Day on August 1. I have been reserving my HBD for that and just waiting for Hive to go down so I can buy more though I have less HBD. In hive resource credits is important and you can't do anything freely if you have limited resource credits. The resource credits depends on the Hive Power and that's why we have to power up. If you have more Hive Power, your resource credits regenerates faster.

I still have $17 worth of BCH reserved in my wallet. I planned to trade it on Binance to Hive. Then, deposit it on my Hive account, so I could use it on Hive Power Up Day. But then, this afternoon a huge hype happened in the Hive Blockchain where HBD reached its All Time High of $2.67 despite being a stablecoin pegged to a dollar.

Everybody on the server panicked and took advantage of it. A lot are buying Hive using their HBD. Luckily, I have a sense of a good Marites. As I saw the news, I went with the flow. I went to the hive internal market, too and watched the price.

I'm struggling to log in at first and the prices were fast to plummet. When I have settled my keys, this was the price that all I've got. I don't have much HBD on my wallet, either since I'm still just starting. That was all I can really afford.

It was still a win for me since I got 26 Hive for just 10 HBD. A little while later, I received my weekly payout from my articles and received 7 HBD. My target tokens to accumulat is 30 Hive to power up, so I traded 2 HBD for 6 Hive to reached that. Now, I have 33 Hive all in all and I'm sure now that I can reached the minimum 100 HP in total to join the official list in Hive Power Up Day.


I'm asking some users there and they said that there is a problem in the nodes that's why it resulted to that. Well, I don't understand anything about that but we just take advantage of that. Anyway, what's important is it's a win.

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here's my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited from Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

6
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @mommykim
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago
Topics: Hive, Trading, BCH, Blogging

Comments

Way to go, Ayane cutie! I was busy yesterday that is why I did not join the hype yesterday. It is great that you were able to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Pang power up, need kasi madaming hp para di na limited ang resource credits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ilan ang dapat e power up sa August 1 sis? Sa akin kahapon, yung 5.4 HBD ko natrade ko for 17 Hive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 Hive po minimum eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa masyadong ma digest ang mga ganyang usapan about hive sis. Kunti pa lang ang hbd ko since one week old pa lang din ako. Hopefully maintindihan ko din yan hehehe... yung convert2 di ko pa alam.yan how to do it from hbd to hive hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Easy lang naman. Punta ka lang hive wallet, then internal market. Pag mag convert ka message mo na lang ako, turuan kita pag may time ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ah okay sis thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I whish someone will teach me the basics of hive...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can teach you if I got time, just me message me on TG.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can you drop your email ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Or you can just message me on Discord. It's much easier, here's my username. Ayane-chan#7953

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you...I will do just that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Contact @tpkidkai sis of you want to learn about hive. He offers webinar.

$ 0.00
1 year ago