Enrollment and Banking Afterwards

18 42
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

The last time that I went to school for the College Interview was 18 days ago, and we were told to just wait for their email or text for the schedule of enrollment. I have been impatient actually, because I'm an impatient person since it took them too long to send the email. I have been contacting my cousin who is a part of the Supreme Student Government if she has any news about it, but she doesn't get anything about it also.

Yesterday, I finally received their email and they have given me the schedule and the requirements needed when going there.

So happy to see this in my email. I have been waiting for this for almost three weeks.

The next day, which is today, I gathered all the documents needed and went to the school. It's kinda late when I set off because I'm busy chatting in Discord. People there are funny that I got addicted hanging out in that server. It was almost noon when I set out and I have to ride 2 jeepney routes just to get there.

My hair got messt by the winds while riding in the jeep. I wanted to style it a little but it wouldn't matter anymore when it will be blown away anyway.

When I reached there, I presented my documents on the teachers that are facilitating the enrollment at the entrance lobby of the school. I made a mistake, though. I messed up the documents. I thought we would be submitting a photocopy of my report card and Good Moral Certificate again, but they asked for the original copy this time. I forgot to bring the original copy of my report card.

I went back to my boarding house to get it. I have to ride to jeepneys again and another 2 jeepneys going back to school. It's a hassle and it was hot that time. I have been sweating buckets when I arrived at school again. I have to do it, or else I can't get any chance to enroll. I filled up some documents and left afterward.

I took a shot of this as I'm living the school. This is the main campus but we can't study here yet since this part is still under construction. We still have to bear with the old campus at the other area where I took my College Interview last time.

I have to ride a jeep again to the downtown. I still have to fix some issues regarding my bank. My credits should be billed out every 14th of the month but it's already 26th now and they haven't email or delivered it to me. This is my first time using my credit card, so I need to be careful not to have penalty fees.

Luckily, there wasn't much customers when I went in. It wasn't that long before I got called. I told the staff who assisted me regarding the issue and ask for the billing statement. However, they didn't print me one but taught me how to use mobile banking. They taught my the steps how to enroll my savings account for viewing and my billers which are my cards, then they taught me how to download my Statement Of Account via Mobile App.

We also talked about the ways on how I can pay my credits via e-wallets, specifically in Gcash. Since my savings in a passbook, I can't pay through the app and it is just for viewing only. If I pay through Gcash, I have to pay ahead of the monthly due date since it will take them 3 business days before they could send it to the bank.


Adulting really sucks, it takes a lot of time to learn more complicated processes. Yet, we are not getting any younger. We don't any choice but to learn it the hard way or else we will suffer when we get old. Better have savings now and start early just in case of emergencies.

That was I have done. I hope you learned some adulting things from me. Thanks for reading!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sĀ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromĀ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

8
$ 5.33
$ 5.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Congratulations again, Ayane cutie! Well deserved! Good luck sa studies, sissy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat, Jiji. Stay safe ka diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yung savings ko nasa gcash lang at na invest ko dun kasi mas convenient hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin naka passbook. Ayoko sa Gcash, palagi ko lang nagagastos kasi madali ma access haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha yun lang..control control din paminsan minsan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga may savings tayo no kasi in time na may emergencies ,may madudukot tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama po. Sakit sa ulo sa pag wala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah grabe di ko na nabuksan tong read cash busy sa Hive ayane dash chan. Galingan mo pa dami tayo trabaho!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay! More trabaho to go pa. Kekembot na po ako ng todo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats and good luck to another school year.

Buti pa jan ang kunti ng tao sa branch ng bank. Dito kahit anong branch puno lagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala pa kasi payday. Pag payday yan, kahit saan puno din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeyyyyyy may nagbabalik pala college ihhh galingan mo dzai ah. mabilis lang yan kering keri mo yan dzai...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakayanin, dzai. Self support pa naman me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey salute to all na kagaya natin. Ako din self support. Kaya natin to!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, ilang hakbang nalang ayane tan, UwU. Pagbutihi at para sa mas magandang bukas į•™(ā‡€ā€øā†¼ā€¶)į•—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 years pa hahaha. Pero mabilis na lang naman ang panahon, malapit na din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee good luck sa studies mo and aral mabuti šŸ„°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aral talaga mabuti yarn. Gusto ko din naman maging pro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago