Classes, Delegations, and Badges

30 58
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Howdy, readers!

It's been a while since my last post. Sorry about that. I have been caught with certain activities in real life and got occupied with some unexpected events. Lately, I have just known that my school's registrar change their employees and the previous ones don't care to render. Now the new employees are having a hard time with the tasks that has piled up and that's why their announcements were late.

Even the higher years were late to received their Certificate of Registration which also contains the subjects, schedules, and the credentials that will be used to log in at the school's portal. Last Sunday, the school announced that the class will start at Monday (which is yesterday) and regarding with the CORs, they said that they are doing their best to follow up. For those who received theirs, they can already log in to the portal and start their classes. For those who don't have it yet, will have to wait until Friday. If it can't be still received by Friday, students are adviced to message the Facebook page of the registrar's office or the school.

It explains a lot now but I still wished they made an announcement about the lacking manpower at the registrar's office earlier, so the students wouldn't just wait and gettting hopeless everytime. Anyway, it's always busy at Hive, too. Just finished curating the weekly blogging contest entries and submitted the bests out of it. The winner have been announced also, and now we're running the Week #4 Blogging Contest of August.

Along with the hardwork, I didn't expect to receive delegations from other people, too. I surely need this one to create more engagements since I still consider myself as a newbie despite the achievements.

I have earned 125 HP in my account and delegated 20 HP to @OfficialGamboaLikeUs to help her start as a newbie in the platform. Then, 3 days ago, I received 200 HP from namiks. I just have seen this person and made some interactions with him at the Self Improvement and Hive Book Club Community. Then, another interaction was made when he slid into the HivePH server last time.

Another 20 HP is from the Hive Book Club community. I received that as a consolation prize for participating in a contest there last time. Now, I have a total of 325 HP. I don't know up to when will they lend me this delegations but I'll make sure that I'll make good use of it.


I should have give thanks and good credits to @DennMarc for this one.

It is because of his post here that I have known how to have that Curated Content Collections' Badge. Just like him, I just feel proud everytime I see my profile with a lot of badges. It is like a displayed trophy of our hardwork. Though this one is just so simple to be acquired, it still feels great to see many badges on my profile.

I'm still saving up pizzas from airdrops and tips. I'll stake some if I could accumulate at least 20 Pizza, so I could have another badge. My main target to get a badge from actually is to have it from Cinnamon Cup Coffee since I'm a coffee lover. Yet, when I checked the community's staffs, they aren't a lot. They don't have any regular members also just like in Hive PH and other communities. There's no any harm to try harder to get in, I guess. Who knows, maybe I can be the first one to be their member and have that badge. Laban lang, gurl. šŸ˜†


Anyways, may those unfortunate events can make me feel down by now but I wouldn't back down from everything by now, and not ever. Despite those things and the problems that has been always piling up, I'm still blessed with these things and achievements. I should just be thankful for everything that I received instead of complaining. That's why here I am sharing some good news to all of you and spreading good vibes.

More power and more achievements for all of us. May we all flourish in wherever platforms we are currently writing. Thanks for reading as always!

  • Let's see each other in Hive. Here'sĀ my profile.

  • Lead Images were edited fromĀ Canva

  • Images are mine unless specified

  • You can also find me at;

Twitter|Instagram|Telegram|Hive|Noise. cash

11
$ 5.08
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Ayane-chan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayane-chan
1 year ago

Comments

Parang masaya sa Hive!!! Andaming pacontest ba dooon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po. Madami din. If interested ka po, message me lang. Guide kita. šŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After my 4th Buwan ng wika entry I will have surely the badge hahaha, ay wow 200 HP congrats. for me my 300 will be expired next week haha but that was fun, its help me a lot very much din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagulat nga ako eh. Nag delegate na walang pasabi hahha. Pero thank u ng marami diyan. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ganda sa mata makita na May badge yung account mo. Keep it up. Sana madami pang badge ang macollect mo. Pwede din add to list mo ang badge ng pinmapple, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun din na aim ko Sis, di ko pa nabasa requirements nila eh. Check ko lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap non bigla nalang aalis tas walang render render...mas mahihirapan Ang admin ng school para iprovide needs ng students

I'm trying to engage more din sa hive...a week of absence is a lot huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, po dami talaga ma miss out. Peri more engagement lang para mabawi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See? Easy badge? Charr. Explore pa tayo kung pano maka earn ng mga badges. Haha. Ang sarap nila sa eyes eh. Sana maka five badges tayo before the year ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga. Hahaha pizza next target .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mygosh, diko talaga kinakaya busyness mo aguy. May Hive pa ha tas nagcucurate kandin aguy tas my gosh school stuffs and more. Sana ay biyayaan kapa ng maraming pang strength to do all this yuehhhh. And congrats sa new badge. uwu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is my strength lang po. šŸ˜†

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo overwhelmed rin ako sa mga ganap sa school haha. Naalala ko yung last pub ko sa peakd halos 9 days na haha. Daming requirements na need ipasa hoho hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Grabe naman. Palagay dadaminna din requirements ko kapag nagsimula na talaga ang klase

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats, ganun talaga pag newbie, kaliwat kana pa ang mg a badges, a way to encourage you to do more, keep on reading and hivin!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha. Mahirap nga po ma earn yung badge eh. Kelangan fin paghirapan at may requirement na dapat ma meet bago ka mabigyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, need talaga paghirapan. Congratulations pala sa mg achievement mo sis, see you there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw you there na po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, talaga po ba, same lang po ba ang username nyo dito po?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same lang din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa pagdelagate ate, pagsisipagan ko na talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome, Gy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis curious lang ako saang community yang mga contest sis? Gusto ko lang sumali sis. Nakaka enjoy din kasi pag sumasali ng mga contest. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Explore lang po mga communities. May naka pin naman yan sila kapag meron.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah cge sis. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May hive account kana ba sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron na akong account sa Hive sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti naman sis, see you there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano magkaroon ng CƇ badge?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Subscribe ka sa community nila, then on mo yung Collections feature sa peakd settings. Punta ka lang sa account mo, then create lang. May tutorials lang din yan diyan kung paano mag format.

$ 0.00
1 year ago