You are the responsibility for your mental health...

2 7
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum (peace to you Dear) Readers!!

Today's era is such that we carry our small problems on ourselves so much that then we get nothing but only get tensions. We keep thinking of the little tension so much and in that case we only do bad things to ourselves. We get so caught up in the tension that we don't know how to deal with problems at the moment. Young children today are suffering from brain hemorrhage. We used to hear of heart attacks in old age. But now every third person is getting a heart attack. Now most of the doctors also say that the patient has some tension due to which his bp has been shot. Young children are anxious these days. And they have such reasons that they do not share anything with their family. They are aware of their problems either by themselves or by their friends. If you have child in your home, make sure you keep an eye on him. Keep an eye on his activities. If at home he ever goes out of his way to keep quiet,if your child is not joking and mischievous and has been quiet for few days, instead of thinking that your child is normal or well but believe me in reality, he is not well on the inside, he is in trouble. Let your children know that you are with them in every difficult time.

Why has this happened to me?

What will I do, if this problem is not solved?

If he doesn't understand me then who will understand me?

I would be scolded if I shared this with anyone. Blah blah blah...

There are so many questions that are running through our minds. If I talk about my mother, she starts getting headache on small tensions. Her condition worsens so much that she begins to vomit. This is our biggest mistake. Instead of trying to solve the problem, we get distracted by thinking about the problem. We will not be able to cope with anything unless we maintain our mental health. If we feel that our problems will not be solved by us alone, then we should share it with our parents. Because they can pull us out of such a well. Because we are responsible for our own state of mind. Problems comes in everyone's life but we must learn how to get out of the problems. Our health is most important to us.

I think it's enough for today. Thank you so much for your precious time. I really appreciated you guys. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Saturday.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check the articles of my beautiful sponsors. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay safe, stay happy and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace ..

6
$ 1.68
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

I guess your mom has to learn to focus on finding solutions and not the problem itself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agreed , I say the same thing to my mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago