Mine vs today's kids childhood...

0 11
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Assalam o alaikum(peace to you) Dear Readers!!

Dude our 90's were great. We live the most of our childhood. We also had a lot of beatings from our families. I don't know about all of them but I have been beaten a lot since I was little. If I compare my childhood with today's children, I would be a very simple child. My only goal was to get as much money as possible and buy more cars(toys). But I think today's kids aren't small they have grown up in their childhood. Today's kids are making tik-tok and even making Lipsing. The child girls are heartbroken and listening to songs with depression. Today's kids practice making videos while standing in front of mirror. And I was the one who stood in front of mirror and combed my hair. And I used to go to school with so much oil on my head hehe. In our childhood, there was a red lollypop, the colour of which was on tongue. And I used to stand in front of the mirror and look my tongue. And then I used to scare my mother. ( Laughter). And today's kids don't eat anything like lollipops, sweets they eat direct fast food. And I remember my dad bringing us burgers once a month. And that day was the day of Eid for us.

I used to watch a lot of cartoons as a child. The first thing I did after school was turn on the TV and watch Tom and Jerry. And today's kids are the first to come from school and pick up a mobile phone and upload the video on tik-tok. You must know that then we did not even have our personal mobiles. I remember, there was a mobile phone with buttons in which there was a snake game. I used to play it. And today's kids don't play any games except pubg. I never smoked. In my childhood, even if I mentioned the name of cigarette, I would be beaten. And today's kids smoke tasteful and flavourful cigarettes.

One question we all must have asked our mother as a child.

How do small children come into the world?

We were told that the angels would take the little ones to the mothers. And we used to be happy to hear that answer. We were so innocent guys hehe. But today's children know the whole process.

But still I will say this; that our childhood was much better than today's children. Because we felt every little joy. We have lived our childhood like a childhood.

I think that's enough for today. I hope you like it. Thank you so much for your precious time guys. I really appreciated to all of you. I hope you spend your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Don't forget to help others because this small act makes your day very peaceful. Have a great Saturday guys.

Plagiarism:

This article written by me and yeah it's 100% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Don't forget to read the articles of my beautiful sponsors guys. You must learn and gain some knowledge from their articles. Thank you so much my dear readers and sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day guys.

Peace ....

5
$ 2.15
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Rajpoot-Bhatti.
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments