"If you want to be powerful,educate yourself"

1 7
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Greetings Dear Readers!!

Hope you are doing well and safe. And hope so you guyz enjoy your day with full of happiness and prosperity. Today when I get up in the morning, I really want the bed tea. Because morning tea energetic me. So my mother made tea for me because she knew how I'm in love with tea . And I think about the title of the article. So I choose the title about the "educate yourself". This topic came to my mind when I went to uncle friend's house with my uncle. While talking, he said that girls should not study. Teach them household chores and get them married. I was shocked to hear that. I was even more surprised because he was self-taught. And educated people saying these things. He was not only teaching his daughter because women are not taught in his family.

I told him:

Uncle, You teach your daughter because education is most important now a days.

His reply:

The less women read, the more respectable they will be.

I couldn't say anything to him. All the men in his family are liberate and they do not allow women to read because teaching women lowers their dignity. In his view, a women's job is only to take care of the house and in that is their glory.

I was amazed at his thinking. I'm amazed at the thought of educated young man. I think this has probably been happening in his family from the beginning. And their family do not listen to any human being.

On the other hand, my father says that even if the son is not educated, the daughter must be educated. And today my sister is studying and getting good marks Alhumdulillah. In his view, a woman's education is a good training for generation. The education of girls is meant to make them stand on their own feet.

Without education, man is incomplete.

In this era, education is very important for all the ages. Education makes a person strong. Man comes to consciousness. Just as education is necessary for a man, so education is also necessary for a woman. The daughter should also study because now a days people marry only educated women. A person needs education along with circumstances to become strong.

To be honest guys, in this age, uneducated people have no value.

The world judge you by your education, by your behaviour, by you talkative way. It's also true that we educated not only by study, we also educated by people. People are open book. And that's the best education way. It's only depend on us, that how we can educate ourselves. One thing must be in your mind "Education is our future."

GUYS BE EDUCATED

Plagiarism:

All words written by myself and yes it's 95+% unique.

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also check my sponsors guys. Read their articles, you must learn something from their articles. Thank you so much dear Readers and Sponsors. You encourage me to stay here and write articles.

Stay happy, stay safe and stay healthy. Have a blessed day.

Peace ...

2
$ 1.47
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Times are changing and knowledge is increasing. We should keep educating ourselves and others. Things we knew before may not be applicable now. Don't be stuck with traditions that suppresses learning.

$ 0.01
2 years ago