Celebration of my cousin's result

6 10
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Helo Dear Readers!!

I hope you are well and enjoy your day with full of happiness. And I hope you've a good night.

Here it's 11:25pm. I'm too much tired because today my cousin's family gave me treat of her daughter result. We had gone too far from the house because restaurant is too far. My cousin is same age as my sister. My cousin was also study in 9th class. So she got 486/500 marks. She got six marks more than my sister. Since I'm in Lahore and my aunt called me to say that you are invited to dinner. Today's dinner was out because of my cousin's good marks. When I reached my aunt's home, my uncle had given 7:30 to the driver. At 7:30 we arrived at the restaurant called forks and knives. This hotel is very famous. The atmosphere of restaurant was very nice. My uncle handed over the menu card and said "select what you want to eat". So I decided to order pizza. I selected two pizza, one is malai boti and the 2nd one is the special pizza of restaurant. The order had to take time thats why gossips held between family.

My cousin was telling me that I wish famia was with us too. Actually famia is the name of my sister. My sister and my cousin are best friends therefore she was missing my sister so badly. After some gossips I went to wash my hands. I'm lil bit disappointing of the restaurant because there is no washed sink in first floor. Anyways the environment is good. Light music was playing. Then the order came to us in such a short time. I have to take a photo of the food before eating.

This pizza slice makes my day. Firstly we enjoyed the pizza. Both pizzas looking delicious and yummy. Believe there taste is full of creamy and savory. Then after eating pizza, my uncle said

"Tell me if there is anything else to order?"

I decided to order one plate of spring roll, wings and fries. Basically my heart was to eat just fries but then I ordered this platter.

Today I have spent a lot on my uncle hehe. Anyways I'm just loving with fries and wings. Spring roll is well but fried hit the taste of rolls. We all had the great time. That is not possible without ice cream after eating. We eating street cone of chocolate flavor. But sorry I couldn't take the photo because at that time the ice-cream was melting. So I left to take the photo and just licking hehe. Now my stomach is full. I think I have over eated today.

My cousin told me to give me a good prayer therefore I said to her:

May Allah bless you and my sister forever. In the same way you guys get good marks. Be what you want to be. Always keep smiling.

Life should have such a small enjoyment with the family because these days later becomes Memories. I missed my sister a lot today. It was lot of fun today but it is also true that I got very tired and I'm getting a lot of sleep now. Good night to everyone from me. Enjoy your night :).

Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty

Also read my sponsors article. Don't forget these beautiful people. They encourage me to stay here and write articles. Thank you so much my readers and sponsors.

Stay happy, stay healthy and stay happy. Have a blessed night. Now Its 11:30pm. And I think I should go to sleep now.

Peace...

3
$ 1.84
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of Ayaan258
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ayaan258
2 years ago

Comments

Now you make me want to eat pizza :D I can probably finish a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha that's great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations to her. Aggh, Fork and knives, yesterday we also planned to go there but due to some reasons, we canceled that. Well, I love their pizza quality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really nice to heard that. Yeah their pizza quality is awesome. Hope so you visit someday and enjoy your meal there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your sister is a scholar oooo .... I'm sure you're too. Congratulations to her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah she is :) Thank you so much for your kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago