Better days are coming

21 68
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago

Life is full of up and down, we can not completely do away with the later, because nothing is permanent, there is some level of probability that we will experience it. Life itself offer a struggle and those who are fit will survive (survival of the fittest), therefore we have to stay strong to face any kind of challenges we encounters, because, no one is excluded from being challenged.

we are prone to be challenged in whatever way, as it rally around our daily life, no matter how small, we will experience it, thus it can affect the kind of business we do, what we desire, family or at any sphere of our endeavor. To this effect, we shouldn't let our bad encounters weigh us down or feel left out in the world because better day will surely come at long last.

in this life we living in, lots of things are happening only what comes our way, or what we see physically can only be known, some people were seen taking hard or drastic decision which should be last thing a reasonable human will think of, like taking one's life or indulging in radical actions that can tarnish one's image, this is because they didn't give it a deep thought. We might have waited for so long for certain things to happened in our life, or craned for a wish or desires, we shouldn't lose hope but instead think that no situation is too big to be turned around. I once said that whenever someone talked to him/her self that their sour experience is too bad or big to be turn around, I reiterate, that person have failed to remember or have practically denied God's grace.

Let me share a little experience I have years some years back before I find my way here on this platform, there was a particular month in year 2019 during lockdown, I was desperately in need of money, my service doesn't pay for some months, I feel frustrated and has no where to seek or get it, what contributed to it is that, I invested in a smart contract and the bank went bankrupt, back then lots of thought came to my mind, but no bad thought anyways but I was able concur them all. When one is blessed with patient, he/she should be grateful and I'm always to god to have the blessing. Although I wasn't be to get what I want at that particular time that I need it but I still get on the long run.

Click here for the image source

This goes along way with how @TheRandomRewarder ignored my article from the day it started functioning, I can't believe that I could withstand waiting for about a year before rusty noticed me, but I keep on going with the hope that one day I will be noticed by the bot and thank goodness here comes the bot.

Man believes is always weak during hardship, yes! it's hard to keep in faith when there is life twist because during this time the thought that runs in the mind is powerful and can even control us, therefore we have to limit our worries to minimize the effect.

I will advice that, we shouldn't magnify our sour or bad experience In the light of what God can do, so that we will not become a frustrater of God's grace, no matter what condition we are in , how bad our present challenge or situation are, all we need is to have believe in god that it is possible to be turn around in favor of our desires, if you want anything so much, just have strong believe that you can have it, and it will uncompromisingly become handy.

Thanks for reading!!

17
$ 14.31
$ 13.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 12
Sponsors of Ay_dimeji
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago

Comments

It's not easy writing without reward except one has passion for it. Patience is the key to success. You've inspired me to keep writing

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Glad you do , never give up, wining will always be yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really inspires me to write and to read more of your works. And I was then happy the first time I finished my first article people really noticed it but the next 3 or 4 didn't but I'll never give up and I wanna my very best to make it also on top. God bless you sir

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Keep going and don't stop, open your sponsor block so that I can sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry sir but I don't know how to do that. But I think It's already open and thank you so much for your kindness. And I will the best that I can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end let's than God rusty finally came back And for like there is a lot we all are facing in life everyone is just trying to be strong

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes, we have to be strong to defeat any challenges that comes our way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youโ€™ve been through a lot but one thing I learnt about you is your endurance and perseverance in allโ€ฆ I wish you well and everything you desire even right here on read.. God will help us achieve them

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes, I also wish you the same .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and endurance most times is the only way out for us.......as long as we never stop and we keep pushing through the hard days we will surely win and earn a better days.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Surely, when we are steadfast to our hope and spice it up with patience , win will be ours at last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You waited a whole year? That is so wonderful, you're really patient. Congrats bro

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yeah! The bot come around four days ago, I wrote about my readcash store and the bot notice it. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed although sometimes it's tough, we should not be frustrated with something because more negative things will only happen.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That's correct thinking about it too much will cause nothing but harm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, Rusty will visits you soon ๐Ÿ˜‰ Don't lose hope. Godbless!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Thank youu ๐Ÿ’š for the concern , he visited my article days back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally got you. When things don't go right it really frustrated us. And here in read.cash or crypto in general there are so many things that can lead us to lose hope. But just you did, never hang up and it will start to work gradually. Greetings.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yes, whatever challenges that comes our way, we shouldn't lose hope, and have strong believe that things can turn around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always do your best and God will do the rest ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Sure, god I always there to help you out. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago