Upgrading My Targets

15 37
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash

"We wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish you a merry Christmas, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy new year!🎄🎶"

Mamasko po!!!!

I often heard this famous Christmas song from group of kids(carolers) who roams around the neighborhood every night, and for that reason we don't have any penny left because they were a lot of them and if we failed to give them something they tend to complain and just ran away. Aside from that, I believe that when we hear Christmas songs we will know that the holidays are just around the corner.

Normally, here in the Philippines the Christmas seasons starts as soon as the “Ber” months draw closer, that is why our country is known to have the longest Christmas Season.

Just by talking about Christmas made me jump for joy already and I just can't wait to celebrate it together with my love once. Nevertheless, this is not our main topic for today, my apology for blabbering such things I just got carried away by joy and excitement.


It's been a while since I joined this virtual community, yet the joy and enthusiasm it brought me remained constant.

I made a lot of friends whom I treated as my own family. The intimidation and doubts I've felt from the beginning have vanished. I noticed that I am improving little by little in my writing skills. However, I am still seeking more opportunities to be better day by day.

My whole four months journey here in read.cash was filled with surprises and blessings. And I am forever grateful for that.

Congratulations @Athaliah for doing such a great job and for making this far! I love you self❣️. Happy 4th Monthsary!!

Upgrading my targets/goals for this month...

It's time to level up!

Goal #1

Publish 30 articles

December is typically a busy month as Christmas approaches but I am eager to challenge myself and achieve this number of articles. Last month I was able to published 27 articles despite of my busy schedule yet God gave me enough knowledge and strength to do so, and I am certain that He won't fail to do the same thing.

Goal #2

Read 10 articles and interact more with the users

Honestly speaking, I have lost my passion for reading, as a result I failed to accomplish my previous goal last month. However, I am still finding such ways and enough time to reignite my fondness in reading and interacting with other users. So please accept my deepest apologies for not being able to revisit all your articles.

Goal #3

More Sponsorships and become a sponsor

Special mention to my November Sponsors @BreadChamp my beshywaps talagang nasurprise ako sa pasurprise mo haha you were one of my closest friend/sissy here in this platform and It's great pleasure to have you in my (life) in my Sponsors block awiie haha sugta na si Lando 😂. @MJAYTECH even though wala kana mahal parin kita bwahaha charoot lang Mjaytech has his new read.cash account @BCHGenesis because he had some trouble with his previous account, thanks parin bro. @Vincent21 thank you so much for the huge sponsorship tip my dearest friend I am so overwhelmed by your generosity. @Thania05 Hello sissy my loves , thank you so much for appreciating my works, your generosity and kind words means a lot to me everytime nagcocomment ka sa mga articles ko 🥺. Love you all !!

And to the rest of my sponsors out there who consistently renewed their sponsorship and unhesitatingly put their trust on me. Thank you for appreciating my works and I promise I will never let you all down. May God give you all a thousand folds of blessings.

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty

Lastly, I will sponsor 5 more random active users for this month, so you better have to watch your notification baka ikaw na ang maswerteng mananalo ay haha charoot lang!

Goal #4

Accumulate atleast $100 at the end of the month

Last month my goal is to accumulate atleast 50 dollars a month but surprisingly I exceeded that goal of mine. From now on, I will level up my target for this month, and I am positive that I will achieve this goal. I DECLARE AND I DECREE IN JESUS NAME!


Personal Goals for this Christmas

  • Incorporate more family togetherness and authentic Christmas memories and experiences as well as giving them each a present.

  • Shopping ( I'm gonna treat myself 😁) waiting for Christmas sales.

  • More travel/roadtrips to come.

  • Buy my favorite holiday treats.


I'll gonna end this article of mine with a famous quote,

"Never quit. It is the easiest cop-out in the world. Set a goal and don’t quit until you attain it. When you do attain it, set another goal, and don’t quit until you reach it. Never quit."

–Bear Bryant

So, if you are passionate about a goal or dream of yours then you better have to achieve it with all your might. Just do whatever it takes. Persistence makes all the difference so keep your ambitions up.

Thanks for stopping by my dear readers!! I hope and pray that you'll accomplish all your goals for this month too. Have a great day everyone!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

10
$ 4.86
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.10 from @Vincent21
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, read.cash

Comments

Sanaol. Congrats! Masuya kos mga active diri kanunay. Nauwahi na jd ko hahaha father duties first man sa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwy hey hey, mamamasko pooii hahaha. Congratsuuuuuu sa naachieve mo last month oii and Good Luck sa new goal ngayon surely maaachieve mo yan basta ba PUSH!! 💪🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ajaaa ate ruff isa ka sa mga idol at inspiration ko dito hehe thank you so much ate ruff😘 I know maachieve mo rin goals mo this month pray natin yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawrrrrrrrrr, wala man akong goal talaga basta kung anong maachieve ko this month then smile rawrrrrrrrrr, fightuuuuu sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

30 articles for this December would be a challenging one because of the activities of Christmas, but it's possible if you start writing it down and draft it now that you have chance. $100? That's a big one. Let all your goals come to pass 🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes I also thought so but I will just give it a shot😁, hehe thank you so much mate😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends lang talaga kami ni Lando sis! Hahaha diko talaga sya bet eh , ewan ko ba haha. Happy 4th monthsarry ! Yohoooo! Sanaol! I am pretty sure keribels mo yang mga goals na yan. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha ehem beke magkachange of heart ka nyan ah haha balitaan mo agad ako😂, Yiie thank you so much sissybels🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya na nimu ma achieve don't worry😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Mars. :) Will wait for your article Sharing how did your shopping went. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiiie thank you so much Mars😘😘😘, haha yes sure 😂😁🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will definitely achieve those! Congrats mare!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po palarin manalo, charot hahaha. Godbless to all of your Goals Kang.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great goal and also congrats for your achievements, I'm also aiming for something in gis platform however I don't want to deal with it since I'm afraid not to accomplish it. Still I will continue grinding for the betterment of my future, just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to your achievements Langga.❤️ You deserve it. I'm sure you will achieve your set goals. God will bless you more.🙏

I love travels Langga. I love that one. Honestly I missed it. I hope soon if there will be no pandemic. I hope it will end soon. It's not safe to travel because of the virus. Always take care Langga.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago