Things I wanted to Buy this Month

20 37
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Holaa! Read champs, a happy and blessed Sunday to each and everyone.

Anyways, HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY TO ALL SUPER MOM'S OUT THERE! you are the living heroes that truly exist in this world and all of you deserve to be given honor and appreciation not just this day but all the days of your life, because being a mother is not an easy peasy responsibility, and will never be. We are sincerely grateful with all your sacrifices, love, and care. Salute!

And to my ever gorgeous and lovable Mom, My Treasure you are the best Mom in the whole wide world for us! We love you dearly, and thank you for the patience, love, sacrifices, and support.


So much for that, I've always wanted to buy some stuff for my bed room because I find it so dull and unattractive. And yesterday I visited my cousin's online store Facebook page to checked some of the items she was selling. Below are the following items I decided to order this month of May.

  1. Computer Table

I have a pile of books in my room and I don't have any small table to place it on. My room is quite spacious so it's good to put a mini table beside my bed where I can study and place my laptop and other stuff.

Price: 600 pesos / $12

Color: Light Walnut

  1. Shoe Rack

We have so many pair of shoes, and sandals here and my mom scolded us oftentimes everytime we forgot to arrange our shoes in a proper place. I am pretty sure, my mom will be glad if I bought this for us.

Price: 300 pesos $6

  1. Wallet/Purse

I need to buy a new purse big enough to put all my belongings. Actually, I already bought this one today, and the quality exceeded my initial expectations. It's was huge and durable. I didn't regret buying this, by the way I picked the red one. Worth the Price!

Price: 100 pesos/ $2

Color: Red

  1. Lipstick Organizer

I am fond of lipsticks, that's why I need to buy this one para di naku hanap ng hanap sa mga lippies ko haha minsan kasi tamad na akong maghanap lalo nat need ko ng umalis hassle masyado.

Price: 50 pesos / $1

  1. Kasoy Oil

My cousin recommended me to buy this one because this will vanished all my skin tags that inhabits around my neck. I had to wear turtle neck t shirts just to hide it. She said this product is very effective.


Closing Thoughts

There you have it, some of us are planning to buy something before this month end, however we have to spend our money wisely and don't forget to save a little.

Have a great weekend!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

8
$ 1.87
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Money management is the key for this sissy. For sure you can buy all of these stuffs you have mention. Regarding the shoe rack, I also planned to buy one. But my papa made one for me. Hindi pa nga lang tapos. Hehe. Para daw hindi na gumastos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy🥰, ay sanaol may papa taga gawa hehe ang sweet ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Couldn't help but notice how cheap these things are compared to the price in my country. I hope you can buy them before the month ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? Hahaha but I guess the quality of those items in your country is good than ours. Thank you❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wouldn't be so sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sipag lang kang maaabot mo din yan gorah lang hehe Sana all may mga what nang bilhin ako bugas lang Sapat na HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahha kana pod ui bahalag walay mapalit ana basta naa lay bugas haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that computer table, that is very affordable for only 600 pesos.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the quality is not as cheap as the price haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun lang sis, sana nga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto pud nako ng computer table kay grabe kalat kaayo aking mga libro ug notebook. Bet ang wallet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basin expectations vs reality nasad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to have that computer table too, para ma organize and mega gamit, at mas madali mag encode pag nasa tamang pwesto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah the feeling is mutual sissy🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko yan wallet sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabili ko na sis yesterday lang super ganda ng quality hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check ko nga yang kasoy oil na yaaan. May nakita akong shoe rack pero parang nakadikit lang sa wall. Hahanapin ko nga ulit yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need ko yang kasoy oil sis kasi dami kong skin tags sa leeg ko. Try mo sa shoppee sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang gaganda naman langga. Talagang bagay yan sa room mo langga. Gusto ko yung computer table langga kasi maganda. 🥰 Parang gusto ko din bumili. Ang ganda lang tingnan. 🥰 Soon langga mabili mo rin ang mga yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe sana hindi ako mascam ate ganda hehe thank you ate🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago