She is not as strong as you are: A Woman's Silence

25 734
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Hey there! Did you all enjoyed your weekend? Mine was indeed blissful and blastful. I was planning to write an article about my joyful moments this weekend but I guess it would take an hour to share.

Forthwith, this article is intended for guys, as the title says "SHE IS NOT STRONG AS YOU ARE", I didn't meant it literally but you'll know later, and to the girls out there have a deep reflection tonight by reading this.

I saw a very significant post on facebook that somehow gave me a great impact and while reflecting on it, I found myself smiling and made a deep sigh.

IMAGE FROM UNSPLASH.COM

BEHIND SILENCE

When a woman goes silent

Silence is the girl's loudest cry, it also means that we've already reached our limit. When a woman chooses silence over speaking, it means that she have come to realized that, wasting her time ranting and effort on someone who is simply isn't willing to listen to her is pointless.

Most of us use silence to express our pain

This is a great reminder for boys, if your girl have become quiet lately, be alarmed for the reason that, it only means that she's going through some heavy stuff and she had enough trying to escape from the pain and pressure, therefore be there always because we badly need a companion when everything goes wrong.

We're silent when we are about to blow and needs a hug.

There might be some instances that we wanted to push you away, and pretty incomprehensible at some point, but bear in mind that our responses are most likely to be the opposite of it. If we become silent it simply signifies that we are about to blow our anger and we ran out of patience already. Despite of it, a hug from the once we love will mend every pain after all.

You'll know when we're truly hurt when we start to ignore someone

If you're confused of why she has suddenly began to ignore you out of the blue, don't hesitate to ask her why, and if she kept on saying nothing don't end it there yet. In every relationship it’s important to pay attention and to recognize both of your mistakes, because humility, honesty, and being submissive is what makes a couple's bond even stronger. Of course, if both of you are mad don't let the sun go down without reconciling and ended ignoring each other, because it will only ruin the relationship you've built and nurtured for years.

Closing thoughts;

Men! have a pause and reflect on this,

IMAGE FROM FACEBOOK.COM

Time will come that sooner or later, we will become husbands and wives. We both have respective roles to partake if we have come to decide to realign ourselves in the path of marriage. Remember, we are all strong in our own ways, but keep in mind that women are not strong as you are that is why, as the head of the family (husbands) you must lead the way with the help and guidance of the Lord.

Thanks for dropping by,

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors, I love ya'll

Sayonara❣️

Lead image are taken from facebook.com

15
$ 5.95
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Your article is great, I hope many men read it and make it viral. Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I am silent that means I am so mad that I am like an erupting volcano.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha that was scary sis😂, your partner should better run away😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He talks to me when I am no longer mad :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relation of husband and wife is pure and secure. Both play their role and so they run a happy life. Both need to understand each other and they need to ignore a lot of things. When anyone take a long silence then other have to understand it that what could be the possible reasons of this silence and if he/she will not understand it then have to ask about it or enquire about the reason and if there is something which can be fix then try level best to fix it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your absolutely on point🥰, there should be an open communication from both parties😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's me langga everytime I mad I prefer to silent. I ended up talking and to be quiet. I don't want to worst the situation and I don't want a fight.

The couples should be aware for this. Especially when you are in a marriage life. We have some roles as a husband and wife. Be it and do it. Thank you for this Langga. This is a great reminder.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate ganda, totoo yan kasi kung idadaan pa sa pagbabatohan ng masasakit na salita baka masira pa yung relasyon pinaghirapang itreasure. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. mas mabuti yung tatahimik para hindi lala yung sitwasyon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time I just keep silent because yeah I feel like saying something is useless especially when they don't want to listen. I stay silent when I am so mad because I don't want to say bad words that I know I can't control when I start talking. And I am silent when I'm really hurt.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Silence is an act of maturity, your right sis its better to keep silent and let them know how we feel😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah silence, it's better that way than to open my mouth and say things that I shouldn't says. Ang hirap din minsan ng kinikipkip langbsa puso ang lahat. Pati thinking affected and nakakapanikip ng dibsib sa totoo lang. But that's more better than to share it to someone na pagtatawanan kalang dahil sa klase ng isipin na nasa utak mo. Di nila alam ang pinag dadaanan natin, wala sila sa sitwasyon and even if you tried to make them understand - nvm wala ding mangyayari. Tsk. It's better to keep it all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with ate ruff, kasi pointless lahat if idadaan pa natin sa pagsasalita ganun parin naman walang changes tayo lang yung mapapagod at matatalo sa huli 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diayng naghilomhilom ghapon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wala man gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly dear, you explained it very well. Silence is the last moments of our heart voice, I know boys always hurts their girls, but that time we also have nothing in hands, we both boys and girls comes to the stage that both have to face pain too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Precisely, silence means we already had enough and we need to make a pause😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every silence has hidden words to express. A silent woman has hidden stories. Everyone knows but doesn't help her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, when everything goes quiet, everything will gradually change too😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When a woman goes silent, it could mean different things at different times. Some moment of silence from women could mean.......run away. 😂😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha this made me laugh, I never thought about that haha your right silence means she is about to transform into something scary 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What about me? I am pretty much silent all the time? LOL. hahaha! I know I am hard to understand. I even find it hard to get myself sometimes. Hahaha. Anyway, doesn't matter, just sharing. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha your partner would felt lucky and peaceful if he's with you ate Ell haha no more hassle😂🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. So these are some secret of girls. let me try doing this with my gf. Lol. Gusto man diayg hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha hatagi sad ug foods awa man layo paka maok na.x

$ 0.00
2 years ago