RQ Generator To the Rescue!!!

9 28
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Hola readfam! How have you been lately?

I am struggling with menstrual cramps right now which is considered to be the infamous monthly struggle of all women. Fortunately, it doesn't hurt that much anymore, and I am used to it already. However, I can't use this as an excuse to missed one of my daily goal in this platform, which is to write at least one article per day.

Tonight, I will be using this RQ GENERATOR site once again to dive in some questions that I find interesting to answer. So here it is...

  • Salt and Pepper - I can't cook without these fundamental spices.

  • Bay leaf - I love to put this particular spice in adobo or humba, because it emits a very tempting aroma.

  • Paprika

  • Chili powder/flakes

  • Curry Powder - I am addicted to the smell of curry dishes and the taste is very satisfying as well.

That would be public speaking or the ability to communicate effectively using the International Language called English with correct grammar, pronunciation, and with fluency. Mind you guys, I badly wanted to be good in that field because that is one of my weakness, and since I am a graduating student without any work experience, I have to atleast possess this kind of skill for future job applications and to easily passed the interview.

My first crush was my neighbor, little did I know he was my cousin in my grandfather's side geez.

Of course, human as we are phobias are pretty common. I do have Ranidaphobia an intense and irrational fear of frogs or toads. However, my partner took advantage with that fear of mine to make fun of me lol.

Food , I am so easy to please as long as someone gives me something to munch. Hehe matakaw yarn.?

Furthermore, there are still a lot more ways to put a smile on my face.

  • Seeing my family safe and healthy.

  • My ministry

  • My partner himself

  • Anime 🤣

BAD ATTITUDE! I hate ill-mannered people regardless of how they look or status in life. Halimbawa na riyan yung mga tao na nakatikim lang ng yaman ang taas na ng tingin sa sarili feeling nila makapangyarihan na sila hays, nagbago talaga ugali nila nung nagpaalipin sila sa pera tsk. Indeed, money can change a person's character rapidly.

Earlier this morning, a father and son (badjao) were asking us to hand them money by playing an instrument (yung parang tambol) they had made. We we're all totally bothered by the noise they made. Mind you guys, we are still sound asleep yet they still played their instruments without thinking na nakakaistorbo sila. For that reason, I got irritated and scolded them a little while handing them out some penny. My conscience hit me hard again, and I started to overthink the action that I made. Baka wala lang talaga silang choice at need nila ng pera pangkain may anak pa naman yung lalaki naawa tuloy ako hays.


There you have it! I need to hit the sack right now because my eyes can't take it any longer. Anyways, thank you for reaching this article of mine. You can also try this out just click the link below to generate some random questions. All thanks to mamshie sissy @BCH_LOVER. Hehe

https://thestoryshack.com/tools/random-question-generator/

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!!
Check them out!

Sayonara!

Lead image from unsplash.com

10
$ 1.65
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Avatar for Athaliah
1 year ago

Comments

Madami talagang mga badjao din dito samin dati, sumasampa pa mga yan sa mga jeep. Ngayon parang di ko na rin sila nakikita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto ko yung karate skills sana hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto pud ko anang fluent sa English kay lisud jud kaayo. Magkatawa gani ko kay murag dili graduating. Speaking of graduating unsay ganap nato hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually can cook without salt, done it a couple of times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto Sab nako ng smell sa curry powder sis. Gusto gani ko Makat on magluto ug chicken curry kay ganahan kaayo sa lasa ana. Same din ta sis, food ang isa sa makasmile nako. #Food is life man gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo langga meron ako ngayon. Sobrang sakit din ng puson ko langga. Huhu. Di ako comfortable ngayon dahil dito. Hate ko talaga dito kasi super sakit. Hehe oo langga yung foods talaga nuh nagbibigay ng smile din satin. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hate the scent of curry. Anyways, I hear that cousins can marry each other in the Philippines. That true?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a good way to find out the topics I guess. Well, I have no crush till now. And I would love to learn the skill of programming soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hilig ko din sa salt and pepper. Jusko lahat na gusto kong lagyan ng pepper madalas. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago