Please Pray for My Sister's Successful Operation

11 46

Hello readfam, I feel so frustrated and hopeless since yesterday due to the devastating news that I received from my family. I can't myself from crying and overthinking. As a result I only got a four hours of sleep.

I acted strong and independent since I am alone right now taking care of our house. I don't want to make my parents worry for me while they are in the hospital and I want them to rely on me instead.

I'll just cut right to the chase so that you will have an idea why I am talking so down in the dumps today.

Yesterday afternoon, my sister ran some errands and all of the sudden she chatted me via messenger and asked me to tell dad to pick her up because she was experiencing excruciating pain in his stomach and she wants to go home as soon as possible.

My dad rushed to pick her up, and when th they arrived home she's been wearing a mopey face while holding his tummy. We thought that she just had some normal stomach ache (she is very sensitive to pain kasi) but an hour past the pain she have felt was worsen and she's been crying so hard the whole time. Unfortunately, my mom went to the market to buy some groceries. My dad and I don't have any idea what to do because we already gave her medicine hoping that it would soothe her pain yet it wasn't effective at all.

Fortunately, my mom finally arrived yet she began panicking when I told her that Shane (my younger sister) was struggling with an unbearable pain in lower right side of her abdomen. She had no choice and without any second thought they both went straight to the hospital and I was left alone since I have to attend our praise and worship team practice for tomorrow's Sunday service.

The doctor's findings in my sister's laboratory test results is very depressing to hear and how I wish this was just a dream because my sister is still very young and futile to undergo such operation. By the way, she was diagnosed with "APPENDICITIS", and we are trying hard to raise some funds since my parents health insurance is not enough to cover all the medical expenses. My earnings in read.cash which is supposed to be for my phone's budget was withdrawn also to contribute for my sister's needs in the hospital.

By the way guys, I am sincerely knocking in your hearts, and it's my first time to do such embarrassing act but for my sister's sake I will do everything I can to help my family even just in a small way. And it would be much appreciated if you will offer prayers for my sister's complete recovery and successful operation because I firmly believe that God is our Greatest Physician.

Any amount will do🙏

bitcoincash:qraytxe8wg799c4qqtkvv2ht78ukgufcgqjxlgh8xe

Thank you so much, May God pour out limitless blessings upon your lives!

I miss you, pagaling ka little sis 🥺
Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty

Sayonara!

Images are mine

14
$ 4.14
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.10 from @yhanne
+ 9

Comments

I pray for the operations success, this is not a joke, so i understand how are you feeling right now, but keep praying and trust God. Everything will be okay. We will help you too in our prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When my brother started his cry and shouting for the pain of appendix, we all thought he needed attention and wanted more care and all that but when we found out really the kind of pain he was going through we could not explain it because it's only them who can actually feel and know the pain that they are going through, and I hope your Sis Shane has a successful operation and start being herself again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand how you must feel right now. I pray the operation is successful. Be strong dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka appendix din nanay ko at naoperahan, sobrang magastos talaga yan. Sana may tumulong sa inyo sis. At sana gumaling na kapatid mo🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa nangyari ng friend ng kapatid ko Langga. Appendicitis din. Halos di na makagalaw sa sobrang sakit. Prayers Langga. Don't worry she will be fine. Kakayanin niya langga. Be strong Langga. Ma okay lang si sis mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too have gone through this pain. This pain is unbearable and I can better understand. I also had a appendix operation. Don't worry dear, your sister will recover soon. Ameen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get well soon bb gurl. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would include her in my prayer. My husband suffered the same thing while he was working. Mas maigi talagang mawala yan kasi mas delikado kapag nagrupture sya habang nasa loob pa ng katawan. Dasal lang and I know God will always provide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will provide and God will heal. Don't worry kang manalangin ang modungog ang Ginoo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sad to hear about your sister. I am praying to God for her recovery. May God heal her soon and bring her back to your family with good health condition.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. Kawawa naman little sister mo sis. I hope successful ang operation and makaipon ng enough money para sakanya. I will include it to my prayers sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago