My Mom got Negative

21 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Bad news

A pleasant evening everyone, how's your day ? Did something great happened to you on this day? If yes, that's good to know, but keep in mind that in every circumstances we should thanked God even if it is bad or good. Tonight, I am sharing a sad and devastating news that we've been facing right now and some of you may know this thing already most especially those who read my previous article "MY MOM GOT POSITIVE".

Unsplash.com

In that particular article, I was announcing that my mom is two months pregnant with her baby #3 and we dont know how to react and we just can't contain the happiness we've felt back then. However, a week after that, my mom got slight bleeding and mild cramps which means that she might have another painful miscarriage because those are one of it's symptoms or warning signs, however I still did my own research hoping that it is just normal in pregnancy.

It says,

Light bleeding during the first trimester is common. In fact, about 20 percent of women experience it. However, bleeding can sometimes be a sign of something serious, so it’s important to know what to look for and when to seek medical help.

SOURCE

We suggested that she must take some rest and refrain from doing anything that will worsen her situation to ensure that she will be fine and for the baby's safety as well. I can't help myself but overthink because we might lose another sibling and it hurts just by imagining it. Just so you know, I am the eldest and I have only one younger sister and we've been waiting for this moment to come for almost 16 years.

My mom's friend also paid a visit to check my mom's condition and she was willing to assist my mom to go at the nearby maternity center but mom just refused, because of her stubbornness, thinking it was just a normal sign in pregnancy. I almost got mad at her and keep pursuing her to have a proper check up. Two days later, she was preparing her self to work without thinking the possible outcome if she stops from resting. I understand her a lot because we were facing financial crisis on that time and we have a lot of bills and expenses that must be paid as soon as possible and that leads her to work despite of her condition.

Google.com

The devastating outcome

When she came home I notice that she was panicking and went straight to the bathroom. I had a bad feeling about it so I went to my room because I was afraid to know the frustrating truth. Few hours later, my dad knock the door and call me on purpose. I was about to cry but I just hold my tears while listening to the news. My dad said, "YOUR MOM WAS BLEEDING HEAVILY AND IT MEANS THAT YOU WILL NO LONGER HAVE A BABY SIBLING". We were all saddened by that revelation and all we did was mourn for our loss.

Our excitement turned into mourning, we didn't see it coming. Nevertheless, God is still good because we know that He has a deep and good reasons for that. I also firmly believe that God will still grant our prayers not now but soon. Now, we are still focusing on the brighter side and be grateful instead. We can still have baby sibling because with Him everything is possible!

Prayers can make things possible!

That would be all for tonight, have a great day ahead. Thank you so much for reading and may God bless us all!❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors! 
Check them out!🥰

Thanks for dropping by

All comments, upvotes, and likes are all appreciated! May God give you a hundred folds of blessings! Claim it.🥰

Sayonara❣️

The images are taken from google.com and unsplash.com

11
$ 3.80
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Vincent21
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 4
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago
Topics: Bad news

Comments

Hala kasad ui laban lang kang ayaw jud hunong sa pag ampo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that. I can feel your pain as a human being. But as you said, everything is happened because of God will. I hope he has some better plans for your family. God give you and your family more strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOD has a purpose,, so we wait for his real plan,.all you need to do is to be strong, god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala as in😥makasad mana oy😥 Confirm najud na?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaayo😭 sayang lang jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about your loss sis. I hope that your mom is okay. It is very painful to lose someone. I hope and pray that you will all feel better soon. Everything happens for a reason. Sending huggsss 🤗💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissy🥺, oo sobra until ngblebleeding parin siya at ilang araw ding nakahiga😭.. anyways I miss you😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry for what happened Langga.🥺 I know God has a purpose. We should believe in him and everything will be fine Langga.🙏

I know what you feel now Langga. I'm sorry. I just want to hug your right now.🥺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iyak nalang kami ng iyak kasi po antagal talaga naming inantay to tapos yun pala panandalian lng yung saya huhu😭 thank you ate ganda huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May plano si God Langga. Magtiwala ka lang.🙏 Walang anuman Langga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry to hear that sis.. what's more important is your mom's health condition.. it is not easy to experience miscarriage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo😭😭😭, until now she is still experiencing mild to heavy bleeding nakakapanghinayang man pero may plano ang Diyos mamsh🥺🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's such bad news. Sorry for your loss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear🥺, pray for us🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry to know this. Sorry friend. Maybe the baby is not for you. And it happens in God's plan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also thought so🥺, God has another plan and we will keep on praying for that thank you sis😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear Kang, huhuhu sayanga uyy. Naay mas nindot ang plano ang Ginoo Kang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage jie sayang pero naa may plano ug rason ang Ginoo🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen! Just hold on lang❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago