Icebreaker Random Questions

28 45
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

What's up! Read.cash fam. I'm pretty nervous right now for some reason. I need to publish an article as early as possible because tonight we will going to take our prelim exam. My proctor said that we must brace ourselves and make sure to study ahead of time because our exam is consists of 100 items, and what's more nerve-wracking is that our subject was Mathematics. He reminds us to include every solution to our answers one by one. Just thinking about it made me sick.

I'll cut right to the chase, and set aside those negative thoughts. It doesn't bother me anyway charooot lol.

___________________

Icebreaker Questions

Earlier this morning, I came across with @rebeysa85 's article entitled Round-two-random-questions-october-edition. The questions captivated my interest and she responded all those icebreaker questions precisely and wisely. Indeed she nailed it! So much for that, since my mind was too lazy to think of anything to write, I'll just answer random questions AGAIN!

I picked random questions in this SITE.

Do you have any pets? What are their names?

Yes, I have four dogs namely Cookie, Yuki, Jackie, and Butch, I also have 2 cats "Minggie" and "Calvary". Unfortunately, three of my pet dogs already passed away only Butch was left. One of my cats was found dead in the bush mercilessly killed by my neighbor for stealing food. I broke down knowing that she was pregnant that time and suddenly she's gone for a week. Yun pala pinatay lang ng ugok na yun! Huhu😭. I'll no longer elaborate that heartbreaking moment because it only reminds me of how painful it was.

If you could eliminate one food so no one could eat it ever again, what would you destroy?

If I could eliminate one food so that no one could eat it ever again that would be OKRA! Haha Sorry guys, I know that many of you are obsess of that particular vegetable but for me it's a big NO. I'm a vegetarian and it boosts my appetite whenever I saw greeny stuff, and I see to it that I bought a bunch of it so that our refrigerator will not ran out of stock. However, Okra is not included on my veggie lists, I am not just into slimy foods.

What is something you hate doing? Why?

My face when I saw dirty dishes in the sink😅

WASHING DIRTY AND FILTHY DISHES! 😂. Geez who's with me? Hahaha first and foremost my shirt sometimes gets wet after doing the dishes and what's more annoying is that unlike washing clothes, dishes have to be washed every freakin day! It totally ruined my day however, a different side of me constantly reminds me that if I didn't washed it immediately, the kitchen sink that is cluttered with dirty dishes will be the best spot for those insects such as cockroaches,and rats. Well, I don't want to risk my family's health though, and yes complaining will be pointless.

Have you ever met a celebrity?

JAMES REID!! I saw him in person during the grand festival here in our locality way back 2011. He was the mysterious guest that we've been waiting for to come out on stage. I was in extreme shock when he came out and sang one of my favorite song of 1D huhu he so handsome and tall. For those who didn't know him,

Robert James Marquinez Reid "JAMES REID" is a Filipino-Australian singer-songwriter, actor, dancer, model, record producer and record label executive. He began his professional acting career in the early 2010s after being named as Big Winner of Pinoy Big Brother: Teen Clash 2010.

SOURCE

When did you get your first cell phone? What kind was it?

I love this question lol. I got my first ever cell phone when I was 16 years old and it was Nokia the toughest phone of all time. Sad to say, I lost it at school.

What’s the worst haircut you ever had?

Yung buhok talaga eh🥴

Oh my! My worst haircut was my most depressing day ever. I am still holding a grudge against that female barber who only make fun of me right after she cut my hair. I told her to trim the tip of my hair to make it even but what he did was contrary to what I've said, tsk what a waste of money. When I came home I ended up crying the whole night because my hairstyle has a lot of similarities with Queen of hearts red heart-shaped hair. That was the worst decision I've ever made in my life.

The End...

There you go! I am done with mine. Write and make your own too, and have fun while answering these questions. Make sure to tag @rebeysa85 .

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors❣️

Sayonara!❣️

All images are taken from unsplash.com and google.com

14
$ 4.77
$ 4.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Ahhh yes I love coffee and fruits. Especially that okra, dear it is so Sweet!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa naol kapilian baya.. thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you mean?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the tag! Haha, I think washing dirty dishes is a Universal No No haha I haven't met a single person who enjoys doing that. Okra, I haven't tried it and now I'm not sure if I'll dare to do so ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha I guess we will make a club for that Dish Washing Haters club? Lol haha i've tried to eat it but nah I can't even munch it haha thanks🥰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha angayan man gihapon ka atu nga buhoka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah same ta di ganahan ug okra, pero si James Reid sa jud sana all Kang Ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mura kog nagkain ug laway bwahah si james reid atu nga time kay di pa kaau macho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okra? Pets? You made me laugh hard. Anyways, I love to eat okra. That hair cut.......simple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha your free to laugh at me bro, haha if you see it in person you'll gonna laugh at me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati mandin ayaw na ayaw ko talaga ng okra. Gawa mg yon nga slimy, pero ngayon gustong gusto ko na sya basta may toyomansi tas sili perfect yan. Saka laga lang ang gawa naman tas may kunting asin hahaha Natawa ako dun sa lahat, seryoso? Grabidad naman, pag ginanyan din buhok ko naku! Magwawala akk. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinry ko naman ate ruff kaso di ko talaga kayang lunukin hahaha, anyways nakalimutan kong ilagay dyan na pati bangs ko ginalaw niya pinaikli pa nya ng sobra grabe iyak ko nun. Pagtalikod ko talaga tawang.x sla saakin kasama yung baklang kaibigan niya hays sana malugi negosyo nila bwahah joke lng peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw ang napag tripan nila. Mga animal whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humanda sila sa aking paghihiganti👻 hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bibii @MissJo may karamay ka na na di ganahan ug OKRA. Okra mong duha? Hahaha

Do you have a photo of that haircut said above? I wanna see sis hehe charottt lang. Tara kalbuhin natin yung nang trip ng buhok mo. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yey may kaalyansa na ako.. Jusko sis kung alam mo lang nakalimutan ko ilagay jan yung bangs ko pinaikli nya pa ng sobra huhu lapas sa kilay amboy nlng giunsa to akong buhok gbugdo left and right sukad atu sge nakug hikot skung buhok . Haha di naku ganahn magselfie.x ing atung itsuraha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Okra Langga!☺️ It's my favorite ever since.🥰 I cooked last week Langga.😁 I saw already James Reid in person during dinagyang festival. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ate parang masisira yung fes ko pagmakatikim ako nyan haha gwapo te ganda nu? Kaso iniwan niya si nadine yoko na sa kanya haha charot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha favorite ko talaga yan Langga.☺️

Oo Langga hinintay talaga namin siya nun kahit ang tagal niya lumabas.😄 Para kaming mga baliw dun.😄 Oo nga naghiwalay na si Langga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I love okra. The dish image is hilarious. Cute pets indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am i the only one who hates okra? Hahaha i find it hilarious too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okra lover here Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laway laway yarn? Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why don’t you put your article in draft so in this way you can publish it any time. Hehehe, btw, I also don’t link lady finger and haha, this will also be my answer. I think I also also give answers to these question they are quite interesting and I know every answers of them in a interesting way. Haha, btw, that haircut was cool enough 😆🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Thats a nice suggestion, yes I will. Lady's finger is slimy and it taste disgusting for me too. The haircut was terrible I'll never ever do that again 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, but at least you should try this hair cut once in your life. Hehe, you can consider this as your worst experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha your quite right though😅, that would be the greatest lesson of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago