I Made a Right Choice

5 33

What's up read fam! Athaliah the lazy writer is back!

I've been missing in action for almost a month already, yet I seldomly visit this virtual community during my leisure time. To tell you honestly, ever since I was hired as a private school teacher, I gave all my attention and focus to my job due to the reason that I was having a hard time to cope with various paper works, on-site trainings, and on what should be done before the opening of classes this school year.

I was bombarded with multiple workloads yet I didn't feel any discouragements or regrets at all. And eventually, I've found pleasure in what I am doing right now.

The teaching and non teaching staff here where I was currently working at are all nice and very close to God. Their passion and dedication in teaching are indeed amazing, and for that reason I fell in love with this profession even more. Their testimonies and experience both good and bad boosted my curiosity and excitement to pursue my teaching career for the reason that I want to challenge myself and give myself a break from all the self-doubts and what if's.

As of now, we are still doing our very best to seek for further improvement and gather better ideas to cater the diverse needs of our future learners, that's why our school administrator Teacher Julie conducted a one-week on-site training once again for old and new teachers to determine the things that needs to be improved in terms of our way of teaching as well as our teaching materials used in our lessons.

I am fully aware that I will faced a lot of difficulties at the very first start but I don't want to cause any trouble to my co-teachers here that's why I am trying my best to keep up and get my duties done without any procrastination lol. Well, you know me already I am a lazy type of person but I firmly believe that through this profession I can overcome this weakness and bad habits of mine.

So to conclude, I really made a right choice and I hope that teacher Julie (she is the one who hired me) will feel the same way too.

Anyways, thanks for dropping by!

Have a goodnight sleep, Sweet dreams lovelies!

I may not be able to publish an article everyday but I will still visit some of your works whenever I have some spare time.

SAYONARA!

All images are mine

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy

Comments

Stay strong and weather any storm you may encounter. Thanks for being a teacher!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're so gorgeous, ate! keep it up by the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh sanaol sis na hired na sa private school. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pagka ganda ganda naman ng teacher na to! I am happy to know na masaya ka sa job mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Para ka talagang Koreana langga. Kumusta kana pala? Miss ko na ikaw. Sobrang busy mo pala langga. Take your time langga. Anytime welcome ka sa platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago