Feb-goals: You got this Athaliah!

10 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Whoohoo!! I'm getting fired up tonight, well I can't contain my happiness right now because I've managed to survive the entire first semester. Thanks God! And guess what, tonight was our final examination and all of a sudden my professor called out a meeting for the last time through Google Meet just to announce that we don't have written exam anymore and we just spend the whole period talking about what we have learned from the beginning up to the end of the course, and lastly we ended up the conversation by congratulating each other and expressing grattitude to our dear proctor. Huhu one more sem to go and VOILA! Black toga is waving! (IN JESUS NAME!)

Anyways we will not talk about that tonight lol. I just can't get a grip of my emotions. So much for that, I don't want to start this month of February without establishing goals before it ends.

Lemme begin with..

1. Be more active in noise.cash and accumulate atleast $20

I've been inactive in noise for almost three consecutive weeks already because I still have to deal with the errors in uploading my pictures there. Aside from that, my earnings went downhill since the system update. From now on, I will try my best to get back on track and accumulate that target amount. Hopefully!

By the way my username is Elaina

2. Write 25 articles

My day feels so empty without publishing atleast one article, and I hope this urge I've felt will continue as it is. However, I still encountered such difficulty in choosing what to write that is worth to read. And in order for me to write something I have to think of inspiration and I usually got some idea through watching some inspirational videos from social media influencers on Facebook.

3. Read atleast 15 articles per day

I always failed to achieved this goal of mine because to be honest I became so lazy these days and I've been caught up with lots of schoolworks and some other things. I barely open this site as well because my phone is working slowly and I'm struggling with it's frequent lagging due to full storage and slow connection, that is why I want to upgrade and buy a new phone with higher ROM and RAM. Forgive me guys, but don't worry I will do my utmost part to visit some random articles in my notification and leave some comments as much as I could.

4. Entering the world of crypto Trading

As of now, I started my first trading journey last month with the help of my kambal @Sequoia , @JustMaryel and @MJAYTECH. I bought four tokens specifically MIST, CELERY, CATS, AND LAWS. I just hold some of it in metamask while monitoring it's price in dexscreener regularly and staked the rest of it. By the way guys I am very open for suggestions please let me know on the section below. That would be much appreciated.

5. Accumulate 0.2 BCH

I am hoping that Rusty will become more generous to me this month and how I wish that Bitcoin cash will soon rise again.

You got this ATHALIAH!!!

Closing Thoughts;

I will keep on generating goals every month because it effectively gives me interest to grind everyday and it's quite challenging though. How about you what are your goals for this month?

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear Sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

SAYONARA!

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

14
$ 4.26
$ 3.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Kaya kaayo na nimu😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrighty, you got this Athaliah. Good Luck sa goal mo. And congwatssssssss na agad sa nalalapit mong pagtatapos. Good Luck after that 🥰🎂🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless to your goals sis. Hoping that all of them will realized. Who knows? Basta pdayon lang jud ta sa pagdiskarte. Dakong maayo nani. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabay2 tayong mag explore da crypto world kambal hahaha. Gooo for the wiin lang jud ta aniii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals sis. Follow taka dito sa noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best for your February goals. Noise has been slow earner for everyone since the update, so don’t feel bad about it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you the best for this month. I believe you can achieve all these things but don't forget to take care of your emotional and physical health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you can achieve your goals in the end of February. I also trying to set some goals specially being more active in Noise but I ton of school works always come and I always distracted in watching anime and k-drama's hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap ako maging active sa noise sis 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping your goals will be achieve this month Langga. You can do it langga. Stay positive and focus then motivate yourself nothing's impossible Langga. You can make it. I believe you.❤️

Goals are really important langga. It will be serve as an alarm clock you everyday that push to be keep continue and never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago