Cheers to 100 subscribers: Words of Appreciation

38 53
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Yahoooo! Thank God it's friday, I am now free to feel unburden of school workloads because Friday is my Rest day. I can do whatever I want without any distractions and this is my own way to take time out to rest and recuperate at some point. This whole week gave me such a heavy workload that it feels too intimidating to even start but thanks be to God because He gave me the strength and energy to manage and finish all of it within the time frame.

Cheers to 100 subscribers

Tonight, I want to express my deepest and sincere gratitude to those who help me achieve this milestone. The hesitations and doubts that I've felt from the beginning turns into a great blessing. So far, joining this online blogging platform is one of my greatest decision I've ever made.

Actually, I am afraid of taking risks, I get discourage easily, and I ain't got talent in terms of writing. However, from the moment I start typing on the screen, writing my self-introductory blog which is my first ever article in this site, I said to myself "I hope someone reads this article of mine". After clicking the publish button I started to overthink such negative thoughts in my mind;

What if someone will criticize my grammar.

What if they find it boring.

What if no one likes to read it.

But @Sequoia was there to enlighten and motivate me that read.cash is not after with the accuracy instead it cares about more on originality. That words was enough to boosts my will to keep on going as long as I write with all my hearts content and with all sincerity I don't have to worry. Everyday I've learned a lot from my co-writers, their techniques and used of words are just fascinating and overwhelming actually they are too many to mention. Just by reading their works was kinda intimidating but at the same I find it very inspiring too.

To my generous Upvoters and sponsors,

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
I love you my dearest sponsors🥰

Thanks for your generosity. Whenever I see someone upvotes my articles I felt flattered and it's quite fulfilling already. I consider my sponsors as my driving force to keep on writing because I am well-determined to exert all of my efforts in making quality articles so that they will not regret of sponsoring me, what I am trying to say is that I don't want to let them down or disappoint them.

To all valued my readers and likers,

I appreciate all your feedbacks from my articles, reading your comments always made my day. It felt so good when someone is reading your work and I love that kind of feeling, that is why whenever I open this site the first thing I usually check is the comment section of my recent articles and I make sure to reply each readers who expressed and shared their thoughts and ideas with my works.

To the founder of these amazing platform, sir @MarcDeMesel , thank you so much you are such a heaven sent from above! and to our GENEROUS GREENY BESTFRIEND "Rusty", Your visits are our living hope. Always spread green!

In general,

All of you guys made it possible for me to achieve this huge achievement, my 2 months journey in this site was all worth it. I've met virtual friends whom I treated as my true brothers and sisters. Read.cash is a home for me and all of you are my family. Saying thank you will be never enough to repay all your kindness and generosity but I hope and pray that God will fulfill all of your desires in accordance to His will. I love you all! More BCH to come so CHEEERRRSSS!!

@Sequoia bal, I'm indebted to you🥺.

ARIGATOU gozaimasu! Sayonara❣️

Love,

@Athaliah ❣️

All photos are mine.

15
$ 5.64
$ 5.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Pearlkel
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations atee. Keep moving and writing. Many will be glad to read your post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis.. You made it this far. Keep going. Keep sharing. Keep writing. God bless you even more.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee thank you so much sis! Let's grind together❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations pa rafael pizza nayan! 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha jajaz nasad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 100! I am so proud of you. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee thank you so much Ate Ell my beloved sponsor🥺😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! 🙏 You deserve more. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee thank you so much my dearest sponsor❣️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You are a good writer and you inspire me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow🥺, you make me flatter sis hehe thank you🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pleasure is mine sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2months journey with 100 subscribers is a a big achievement. It shows your worth, it shows you are good writer with "enchanting" articles. Do you know what? If you've not been well to do with nice articles, some of your subscribers would have unsubscribed. Congratulations on your achievements 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow🥺, thank you so much for the uplifting and inspiring words huhu you made me cry😭❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you @Athalia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @Athalia! You deserve it po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear🥰, It means a lot to me❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend... More fruitful days and success

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend🥰, yes lets claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really amazing You're like a role model to me Congratulations to you dear Have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, thank you so much i really appreciate it.❣️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Langga!🎉🥰 You deserve it dahil sa effort and hardwork mo. You always inspiring us.❤️ More blessings to you langga....🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu thank you so much ate ganda, your comments inspires me too and I admire you din po kasi sobrang sweet and nakapabait niyo po, beautiful inside and out!🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Langga.. you're so sweet too...🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cbgratulations baaaal. Well deserved kaayu bal. I am so happy for youuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, samgyup nata bahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tatattaata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! I'm so happy for you. But don’t stop here. More to achieve. Go for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much bro! Your inspiring words means a lot to me.❣️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Athaliah, have you checked the last post of pets? It was for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? I haven't read it when did you published it, I'll check now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Kang! Daghan sab kag natabangan ug iss nako didtua, thank You for Everything. You deserved it all. Love You 😇😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe love love😘, soon ikaw nasad pray natu thank you so much🥰❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You always write beautifully and in that case you deserve your 100 subscribers. Congratulations to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee your flattering me friend🥰, thank you so much❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats bhie🎉❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks mhieee! Ikaw nasad soon❣️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago