Answering Hilarious Questions

13 27
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Thank God it's Friday!! It's raining cats and dogs here. Hope you are doing fine.

Hey yo! I just want to let you know that you are all beautifully and wonderfully made by God. Supposedly I should hit the sack as early as possible tonight because tomorrow is the most precious and special day of my beloved cousin and yes at last, she is now gearing up for another chapter of her life which to become a lawful wife of the man of her dreams. I am so happy that she will finally locked her life in with a man that will wholeheartedly accept and loves her not just her brighter side but as well as her weaknesses and bad sides. Huhuhu I can't help but extend my very best wishes and deepest love to the two of them.

So much for that, I will be answering random hilarious and awkward questions that no one dared to ask me lol.

I picked random questions in this site;

https://icebreakerquestions.info/random-questions/#funny

I'll cut right to the chase and let's begin.


Would you rather smell a foot or smell a dirty hand?

This sounds disgusting but if I were to choose from the two, I think I would rather smell a dirty hand because foot produces stinky or unpleasant smell that will totally you shoo you away yayks haha

Would you rather lick a foot or lick a hand?

What's with this questions lol, again I would rather lick a hand than licking a damn foot.

If you had to choose between kissing a dog or cat, which would you choose?

I would rather kiss a cat than a dog because dogs tend to have overflowing slimy salivas around their mouths (which is quite disgusting) and I am afraid of rabies, in case they become aggressive and bit me atleast cats has small fangs or teeth than dogs.Safety first .

What type of animal butt would you kiss if you had to?

Do I need to do this bwahaha, I guess this is just a question anyway but if this moment would come I would rather kiss the rabbit's butt, they are so adorable and fluffy. At least their cuteness will forbid the thought of being disgusted by their cute bouncy bums.

Your character on TV is played by which celebrity?

Gal Gadot, charoot haha I accept the fact that I am not as beautiful and gorgeous as her but I guess from the moment I saw the wonderwoman movie, her versatility in acting and charisma made me fall in love with her. In short, I just love her and aside from that she is from Israel my dream country😍.

Who is someone you would want to marry and kill in life?

Of course my boyfriend, haha if it is God's will, I will definitely grab the chance to marry him but not now I guess, and I will only kill him if I caught him cheating on me, just kidding. (jokes are half meant)

You can only poop in public, which public restroom would you pick?

Mall restrooms

Geez, been there done that, haha but that was way back on 2011 when me and my mom went out to the mall to buy some stuff and groceries. After 2 hours of roaming I was so exhausted and starving to death so we stopped by to a famous fast food chain and I really ate a lot back there. My tummy was already full and we were about to buy some groceries when I suddenly felt a constant rumbling and painful cramps in my stomach. I got sweats all over my body and since the mall was air-conditioned I've felt so uncomfortable, to the extent that I ran away straight to the bathroom to unload all the sh*t, and unfortunately the restroom seems to be so crowded and some of the girls noticed the stinky smell and they were all complaining bwhaahah. Well, it doesn't bother me anyway as long as I release all the unnecessary poopies successfully that's all that matters, lol. Free to laugh guys. Haha

Closing thoughts

There you have it guys, this is quite fun and hilarious but there are still more awkward questions in the site that I've shared, so better check it out if you wish to answer those. Anyways that's all for tonight, thanks for dropping by have a great weekend ahead!❣️

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you so much dear sponsors!
Check them out!😍

Sayonara!

Lead image unsplash.com

14
$ 3.82
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Vincent21
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Parang bet ko din tu na sagutan haha. Will save for later hehe. Natawa ako sa mga tanong talaga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka hadlok ba na nga question oy ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaaha u entertained me though! U got it! U answer it with a twist.. I been done that too pooping in the mall as well as in the jollibee. Well, Comfort room is made to be comfort our shitty inside. Ahhaahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

France & Italy as well as America get priority when asked to be chosen someone's dream country. You choose something different. Not bad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha why all the questions seems to be disgusting? It's funny to read actually, I imagine it while reading🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Some of the questions are more disgusting than funny. But the one about poop is funny, especially the story in it. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Don't go in marriage quickly. Don't you leave me, I have something to tell you, but if you're unstoppable well, ill support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was fun reading. Pooping anywhere out of my own house is just a nightmare 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha O can't stop laughing woth those questions very hilarious as what you said. Owww hahhaah i never tried to poop at the mall, I'm scared someone might knock the door and then notice that I pooped there hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your every question was ridiculous. The answers were more interesting.Specially this one Who is someone you would want to marry and kill in life. And my answer is same dear. There are also some questions and answers that I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's some really wired questions. But you answered them cleverly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, really hilarious, I admire Gal Gadot, if only I could grow up really fast and marry her. I kinda hate Dwayne Johnson now after seeing red notice, I'm sure you know why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my about kissing foot or hand. Hehe I couldn't imagine it also Langga.😅 I think I prefer to kiss a hand than foot. Hehe I never experience to poop in other restrooms langga. Yes I'm super fan too with Gal Gadot. I love the way she act. She is really my idol. I love her face. She's really pretty Langga.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago