Wedding Bride Dress Art 😍

46 35
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What's up? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today i wanna share with you with my another bridal dress art... Bridal dress is very important for every girl... Girls are also dream with this dress they also try to make their time beautiful with this dress. I'm not a professional artiest. So i can't drown dress professionally. But i tried..

Let's see... 😊

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's so beautiful and unique dear. This is the first time I've seen a lovely wedding dress as unique as that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good joob dear carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work dear. This is really outstanding. Also I said to you, you are good designer. 🤩🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art works. Keep continue. I subcribe you already. Please subscribe me dear Athai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.... Done dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Athai I amazed at how you draw these bridal dress art. I thought it was real. The detail is so damn fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful art... keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,youre good on designing, keep it up ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ . . .❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish ur cmnt,in my article suprt me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Amazing art dear. Keep it up. 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my goodness 😍😍😍😍You are an amazing artist dear ❤I just love this art so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnq dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautifully drawn..i wish this lehenga exist in reality.. I'll wear it in one of my marriage occasion..you also do the jwellery..perfectly matched..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad. Thank you for your valuable comment.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful wedding dress!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow gorgeous.....i far i can remember you had uploaded one before.....but this one is more n more gorgeous...thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i appreciate the effort, the drawing is really detailed love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dress dear🥰 plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you & subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.what a design is this!! Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youre good on designing, you should be professional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 Thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 Thanks for encouraging me

$ 0.00
3 years ago