Today's PhotographyπŸ’–

47 35
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone ... What's up? How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god.I'm also well . 😊😊

Today I want to show you about my some photography where you can see the beauty of sky.. πŸ’• It's just amazing. In the evening when i go out i saw the sky It's looks different from other days just like today it's appear with another colour. Just awesome. I can't explain it how beautiful it is! 😍 I'm in love with this evening. I'm just go out for refreshing my mind.. I'm feeling bored in my home i go out with my friend in river side.. Today i spent more time in this river with my best friend keya. She is also a good artist. So we discourse our art in this beautiful evening and also enjoy it with panipuri πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

By the way now let's start to see the beauty of sky... 😍😍

Thank you so much for watching...πŸ’•πŸ’•

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

Hope my dear @Omar  sir and @ErdoganTalk  sir will like my photography . 😊😊


14
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow again you are here with your amazing photographs and its called photography right hehe and i am so much fond about your photographs you always capture awesome pictures with great detailing and texture and i really loved your sea photographs from above and and i think it is surrounded by all the tall hills and that sun light looks awesome with red color. Wow really amazing so beautiful keep going on always there for you.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm happy seeing these photos. God's creation is so wonderful, i really love the sky. I hope i can witnessed something like this and captured one too😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a awesome photography dear and Your clicks are really nice. The pictures in the sky have been very beautiful, especially the picture number three is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful sky Photography...I always like your sky Photography.... Really you are a good Photographer...All the photography are wonderful... And the first photography I liked the most... Keep it up dear ❀️🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.... Keep supporting me dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome... And I'll always support you:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and you clicked really well. I always appreciate yout photography skill. Thanks for sharing with us dear 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful as ever dear, I love it, looks at the beautifulness of that sky it's so blue 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owao nice and beautiful place dear It is very nice to see the sky, it has become beautiful, it is beautiful all the Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs my dear sister. You're doing very well day by day. Just go ahead my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sister..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photography dear.what is the device,you used for photography??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oppo A5 2020 dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing your photography is realy very beautifull.. Thnks for your share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please backSubscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are so amazing,well captured..but i like no 4th most😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an incredible photographer, your eye sight are too amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously 😍😍the colour of sky is really amazing ..good shots sis..I like all those pictures and save this article for watching later.its amazed me.. 1st,3rd and 4rth one is really gorgeous 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a different effect on other photo, you captured it perfectly and clear.so nice to see from above

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like to look at the pictures of the sky. The sky looks more beautiful in all your pictures. The pictures have become very beautiful. I especially like the first picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago