River photography 🏞

28 31
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god.. I'm also well.

Today i wanna share with you some of my river photography. Which is clicked by me. I hope you like it.

We know that our motherland is full of river. Which is increase our beauty. It's looks amazing. When we come to the river and see its beauty we can feel the cold air and its beauty... It’s just unexplainable...

Let's start my photography... 😊😊

Hope you like it. If you like my photography then please subscribe my profile and hit the like button and comments your opinion.

Thank you for reading.... 😍😍

24
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice photography sis....the first one is quite colorful....and what's the bridge name? i also love the last one....i love the green riverbanks and the boats are there...did you use a drone to capture it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st one is boro beraid balu nodi.... Thanks for your comment dear πŸ₯°πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great pictures. I hope I will see more photographs from you next time??? By the way, which place is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear... There is not only one place picture...dear.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh great. I want to take this type of pictures also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really that's good... I'm also like this ❀😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are really beautiful. So many beautiful pictures. I like the pictures a lot. You can really take very good pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciate dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice clicks ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing pictures😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my potato familly we call this kind of pictures "freedom"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear.... Thanks for your comments dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like it very relaxing place subscribe back pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear... Thank for your comment... Subscribe me too dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago