My Rainy Day 🌧

22 28
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well..

Today i wanna share with youΒ about my rainy day. Rainy season is one of my favourite season which is comes for 2 month. When the summer said good bye the rainy season said hi. This time the nature design them with another look.. Which look just awesome.

Let's talk about my day.. In this day i clearly remember that when i go to school i always play with the water my mom also gives me an umbrella and jacket but something don't open the umbrella to enjoy the rain. Its gives me much pleasure... I always try to enjoy it... But some of time i always heard sometime for this... But it’s can't break my love for rain..

In my school life one day we are continue our class... This time the rain was started.. It was not rainy day but when the rain started our ending ball was announced... The teacher was left every students are going to their home but we are 5 who are waiting when the headteacher was left.. Sometimes latter he was left then we play their basketball... It’s just amazing... I can't forget the feeling... Then the Watchman came and tell us to go home then we go our home without open our umbrellas.. We enjoy it so much..but after that we can't go school for 1 week for our sickness... This feeling are not come again.. Now i enjoy it from my home... But it create my cravings for fast food so i made something for me and also my family...

If you like my article so please subscribe my profile and hit the like button and don't forget to comment in the comment box..

Thanks for reading... Have a nice day to all... 😊😊

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love the rainy day most because I sleep all day long in this day.😁😁 Just kidding. Thanks for share this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha me too dear. .. Its a another feeling to sleep in rainy day πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy days aren't my best days, but I love it when it rains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just loving it 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's still raining?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear not now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a nice day too. Rainy season is one of my favourite season. I also love rain.....want to sleep all day long 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah me too dear but when the rain started then i always go out to feel it... πŸ₯°πŸ₯° its really awesome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've written such a beautiful write-up just subscribed you hoping to read more like thisπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comments... I'm really very glad... 😍πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss those days of going to school on a rainy day. Very well written sister.πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article make me remember then. I was very stubborn. Any Time I see rain drop i always feel happy. I love it It so pleasure. Even I do bath during in rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting this article.. I love rain always. It used to rain occasionally when I was in school. Whether it was fun to get wet in the rain. I would come home wet in the rain and gossip to my mother. Those days will never be forgotten. I read your article about that day . I really enjoyed reading this article of yours. This rainy day of yours was actually very exciting. I like rainy days very much. It was fun when I played football on a rainy day. I think those days Lost. I remember those days a lot. Reading your article reminded me of the day before. Many thanks for presenting such an beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for such a beautiful comments and your experience.😍😍.. I really missed those days... 😣😣 thanks again for your beautiful comments dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear is my pleasure and dear I really miss those day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear... 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago