Ganpati Art 😍

30 38
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone....Good evening... how are you all?Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today I'm coming with my another art work for you all. It's based on ganpati with his little mice. It's too cute.. πŸ₯° you all know that ganpati is a such kind of lord who is too naughty and he also love to eat. He loves laddu. Is also her favourite and sweetmeat is most favourite sweet. His mother always make a lots of sweet for his. Because his tummy is so large πŸ˜‹ he can eat everything in the world. His eating topic has a lots of memory where he eat a lot to break kubber's pride. It's a long story. Even he finished a different types of crime with his naughty work. So after a long time today i though to drown a picture of gansha. He also my favourite for his naughty things. His characters is really just amazing. I loved him very much. πŸ’•πŸ’•

Now Let's see the picture of ganpati... 😍😍

I'll gift it to my friend's wedding πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommendedΒ @Omar sir andΒ @Telesfor sirΒ to see my art hope you like it.. πŸ₯°

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribe you. please subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dear, you are so amazing 🀩 how long did you draw that? It is so cute 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.... 1night πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been amazing. I think I really saw them later. The handmade pictures have been amazing very nice art dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that wasa like a goddess with hybrid form, and i guess you also represents as the animals as gods.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes obviously dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,you are good at art dear...Jai ho Lord Ganpati❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening Dear very good drowning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening Dear very good drowning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice drawings of Ganesha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful art dear. That linings are very clean. You added the color pefectly. Your friend will be happy if he or she received that art of yours😍 Keep sharing your art dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening, lovely artist keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago