Easy Chicken Shawarma 🌯

28 30
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Ingredients :

1.flour 2cup

2.oil 2 spoon

3.salt 1/4 spoon

4.sugar 2 spoon

5.chicken with little piece 2 cup

6.Chicken masala 2spoon

7.mayonnaise 1 cup

8.garlic ginger 2 spoon

9.chilli flakes

10. Tomato sousa 1/2 cup

11.Some vegetables as your like

Method :

At first mixed flour, oil, hot water salt and sugar... And create a soft consistency to make paratha.. Then let them rest for 10min. Then chicken mixed with chicken masala, salt and ginger garlic pest and fry them well. Then mayonnaise, salt, sugar, chilli flakes, tomato sousa mixed them well then fry the paratha and mixed the mixture of mayonnaise in the whole paratha then put them chicken and also some vegetables as your like then fold them as you like..

14
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yummy 😋😋😋Chicken swarma is one of my most favourite food 😋😋thanks my dear for this recipe 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome....dear cute sis It’s also my favourite 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Want to get more recipes from you dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your encouragement.... I'm also try to my best, ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good recepi.... And lovly looking.... I try to make it in my home following your prepared method.... Thanks for sharing this with us,.... ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear... 🥰🥰😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken swarma 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my favourite❤❤....I've watched the recipe and tried to make...but the rolling with tissue😵 and while eating this tissue disturbs me much 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this recipe. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one. I'll love eat swarmas than making them.🤗 I love chicken swarmas specially.🥰 Thanks for sharing your recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... It’ also my favourite too 🥰😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favorite fast food dishes is Chicken Sharma. and if it can be cooked at home then there is no point. Thanks for sharing this post.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is one of my favorite foods. I like to eat chicken. I know that almost everyone likes chicken. And I have a belief that you will like the recipe. You are really good Thank you for presenting the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's also my favourite too... You are most welcome dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thankyou for sharing. .i will surely try this one. I am a fan of shawarma too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also dear.... Thanks for your comment 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the recipe😁 looks delicious😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too much yummy.... Try it ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss if i have time and money😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it at home dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago