Art for wedding bride 👰

17 18
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... How are you all? Hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god.. I'm also well.

Today i wanna share with you my another art which is for wedding bride. I'm trying to design a dress for bride.. It's really too much hard.. I'm tired... 🥴🥴 i don't know how is it look like... It's my first time trying...

Wedding look is every girls dream. So they try to make him world most beautiful girl for her groom. It's really a special day for everyone. I'm just trying to make the day beauty with my art.

So if you like my article then please like comment and subscribe for the next article. Thanks everyone and good night. Have a sweet dream to all. 🥰🥰

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, good drawing.... I like your art very much. Just keep it up. I hope, in future you will do it better and one day you will be successful. Because practice makes a man perfect ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so beautiful!!😍😍 Go ahead. ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a dancing bride😍 in the way you have depicted it is unique.....the pose is also.... and the drawing says you have tried much to make the wedding gown more gorgeous.....yes you should do it very carefully because every girl will see her dream in it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i drown it more carefully. Thanks for your beautiful comments😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear😘 hope to see your next drawing very soon 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear... 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago