Art for Janmasthomi Festival ❤

37 45
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... What are you doing now? I feasted today. So that i pass my leisure time. Then i think to drown something about this festival.

Today is our festival janmasthomi. Where we celebrate our this festival with feasting. This day our little krishna was appear in the world. To finished our negativity. Our krishna's favourite food is butter. He always eat this from other house.. He love to eat more and more. But none can catch him. Because he was so naughty. I drown some this types of picture of little krishna...

Let's see...

I just love this little krishna.. It was so cute and his cuteness increase when he steal butter... I'm just trying to show this cuteness.... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, and nice art 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💕🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! How cute!! 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute drawings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

শুভ জন্মাস্টমী।।আপনি খুব ভালো আঁকেন।।খুব ভালো হয়েছে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....it's beautiful my dear 😍 You are also a very good photographer. Keep it up my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not photography dear it's my art 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Krishna....how do you draw this dear..how can be it done....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to drown picture when i feel board then i drown some picture this picture is specially for today's festival.. I drown it with a pencil Thanks for your comment 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i seee..your drawing is attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤠🤠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Nice art . ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I love this art . Because my god my Krishna. This art really awesome I telling honestly. I really like your art today very important day because today is Happy "Jonmo ostomi" I am very happy now . Thank this day you share very beautiful artwork..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comments... I'm really glad... 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art are realistic.Keep it up. Your article was so nice.Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.... 🥰🥰❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Krishna....how do you draw this dear..how can be it done....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s just a practice dear.... When you want to do something from the core of your heart then you can do anything... 🥰🥰thanks for your comments dear 😊😊💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good drawing, super cute.......... And you are write he is cute......I can't stop writing cute 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The importance of Krishna Janmashtami to Hindus is immense. This vow is mainly performed by Vaishnavism devotees for worldly good and to ward off evil. It is believed that Lord Krishna descended on this earth on the eighth day of Krishnapaksha in the month of Bhadra. And yours is so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago