Emotions

67 54
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

  • Emotions are different than thoughts.

Thoughts are the words we say to ourselves in our own mind. “I’m a really good soccer player” is a thought. So is, “What if my teacher gets mad at me for not doing all my homework?” Emotions happen in our minds just like thoughts do, but they’re a little different. Emotions are feelings. Pride is an emotion—the feeling you get after scoring a goal in your soccer game. So is fear—the feeling you get when you imagine your teacher giving you a bad grade for not doing your homework. Sometimes it’s hard to tell the difference between thoughts and emotions, but it’s a good idea to practice when we can.

  • Emotions are different than actions.

Have you ever gotten really mad at your brother or sister or friend for something and then yelled at them? Yeah, me too. Getting mad is an emotion. But yelling is an action. When we feel a strong emotion like mad or afraid, we usually want to do something right away. But it’s good to know that we don’t have to. It’s okay to just feel an emotion without doing anythings.

  • Emotions come from our thoughts.

Sometimes it feels like emotions just come out of nowhere and land in our minds. But really, emotions come from our thoughts. When I feel sad after my ice-cream drops on the ground, it’s not the ice-cream on the ground that makes me sad. It’s my thoughts about the ice-cream that make me feel sad: “Oh no, I dropped my ice-cream so now I won’t get to have anymore.” Even though we can’t always change what happens to us, we can change how we think about things. And sometimes that can change how we feel.

Don’t forget to 
like,comment & subscribe me.  

Sir @Omar Assalamualaikum.you always support me & encourage me.Thank you so much sir.I hope you again like my article.

  • Stay Safe,Stay Home.

  • Assalamualaikum.

61
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Asif178
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Asif178
3 years ago

Comments

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro.stay with me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write on, Bro......write on!! You ARE a good writer, and we love you!! ❤rPeople that say ugly things to others are not happy with themselves. It’s their way of acting out. Say something nice back to them. They will remember your nice words. ❤💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your lovely complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me guys. i will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnaks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a fact, emotions comes out when our thinking was so agreesive and feeling gets intense.Controlled emotions will be always be consider of a person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear.thanks for your valueable complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plzz subscribe me,,,, i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true our emotions comes out our thoughts specially when someone is suffering depression they feel alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should control our emotion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my profile and view my Article and subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a part of our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...dear.. great article.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.keep supporting me bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotions is not everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will do the same to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear. Please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And emotions are everything dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago