Read.cash funds surge too 3000 UsdπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

33 136
Avatar for Articulator
3 years ago

Guys I am very happy at this moment cause our little efforts to grow this platform now bearing fruits ... Everybody on this platform should be feeling proud also our BCH is doing well.. so it's a moment to celebrate and also to refer our hardmade platform.

I wanna know the Names of users who consistently posted their experience in the form of Articles on read.cash and made amazing thing to happen.

So If you are interested to grow this platform more than the ADMINISTRATOR could have thought off , so as a gesture of support please consider referring this Read.cash platform to your close friends and who ever you want to be.

Also comment " I support" so that new people can feel the POWER of this community.

And don't forget to like.

UPVOTE if you want although I will donate to our platform.

Most importantly share this post so people can be motivated to join our community.

25
$ 0.26
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Koush
$ 0.03 from @Rodion
+ 2

Comments

Wow, I just realized from this post that there are communities in read.cash even though they are in the center on the front page!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I support wholeheartedly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support this. Very good! I've left my email address for you as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash, definitely waiting for success! I share the joy with you !! Read.Cash is a haven of good and smart people. May it always be so!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ,nice to hear good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah big letters too big. Appreciate the sentiment and yes we as a community need to spread the word. And great fund is growing with BCH price!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey now it's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On my phone they look small but maybe on pc these are too big. I will try to keep it small next timeπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah nice one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually this is just the beginning. I strongly believe that the $1m target is possible. Just let us cooperate and and promote read.cash aggressively. "Read.cash keep soaring to greater heights".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, good to see the platform growing. Upvoted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvoted??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, or how you call that "Thumbs up"?..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support

$ 0.25
3 years ago

I'm glad too, but please don't write in big letters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But why it looks good isn't it.πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To me it looks like you're screaming :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In internet speak, writing in caps or in bold is either screaming or trying hard to get attention! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The work of Read.cash for growing this community is admirable. Of course, the fund is a very attractive resource to attract more professional and amateur writers. I'm excited about your joy in writing that way (Hahaha). Greetings friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so right here that there's not a single thing I could debate. I am a freelance ghostwriter and paralegal investigator, but I am beginning to make a brand for myself and my writing. Read.cash I only used intermittently, but since the start of the points system, I have been able to get off my feet by boosting an article.

I am so very happy with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poeple I know on reread.cash are @Telesfor ,@ramonoropeza ,@starlord @ralak , @luckyman4444 ,@cain, @koush ,@olad and more...

$ 0.35
3 years ago

thanks friend nice to hear such great news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

" I support" and hope this platform going well and more had a good future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx for typing " I support" and also for likes. I m highly recommend to read @olad comment and make it live.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! I SUPPORT! This platform is indeed promising credits to all the people behind this. I'll be here forever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree with that. this platform seems to be very promising looking at all the efforts the admins and the users are putting into this project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful and interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect. This was the best idea I've ever seen on this platform, and it has turned me from a casual writer here and a heavy writer elsewhere to wanting to grow my audience among the great people here.

$ 0.02
3 years ago