Oh no what a horror!

12 23
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Oh no what a horror

Oh no, oh no. No way!

Okay, I wanted to do two things for today:

  • The first, I was supposed to respond to all your comments, this I was able to do.

  • Second, I wanted to finish the drawing and post the story related to the drawing, but I won't be able to do it.

I'm going to calm down a bit and explain, otherwise, you don't understand me hahaha Welcome kind people of read.cash. How are you feeling on this day?

This day has been so exhausting for me.....

Tuesday, November 23rd

Let's start from the beginning... Yesterday was musician's day, I know that, congratulations to my super friend who is a musician @rebeysa, I hope you had a great time on your day. Yesterday I wanted to make a post about it and I made some beautiful drawings, but I didn't have time to finish them. Today I traveled to my parents house and I brought all the projects on the laptop, but... I didn't remember that I can't export the images from the laptop, I can only draw, so... My real post today I'll post it when I'm in Puerto La Cruz hahaha.

The trip

Oh no, I really don't know what to think of the trip. As I told you in my previous article, I take out more cash than I need in case the fare goes up, and it did. The fare only went up a little bit, but it affects me because there are two of us (Luis and me), so, it's ok.

The problem is that not only the fare from Puerto la Cruz to Cumaná went up, but also the fare on the bus to my parents' house, so it's more money, but it doesn't matter much, I took a little more, I have enough to go back home.

The trip was very tiring. First I took the bus that would take me to the terminal, to my surprise there were not many people, so there were seats available, there was not much traffic. But the person behind us was coughing a lot and all the way, that person did not have a mask on. Things started to get a little bad there. We arrived quickly at our stop.

Luis was the first one to get out of the bus and when I was getting out, someone very close to me pushed me and I fell on the road. I explain, the stops are high and there is a big gap between the bus and the stop, so you can fall on the road and hurt yourself. Luckily nothing happened to me.

We walked to the terminal. When we arrived there was a bit of a long line, but we managed to leave early. The person behind my seat was banging on my chair during the whole trip, he was about 30 years old, I ignored him, I ignored him so well that I even fell asleep, it can't be hahaha I never fall asleep on trips, I always keep an eye out, the good thing is that Luis was taking care of me.

Out of 40 passengers approximately 10 were wearing masks. I don't understand what happened, it seems as if they thought the covid had disappeared.

I always take buses that make stops at another terminal, it is more economical, when I have a little more money I take buses directly to where I want to go. We arrived at the Santa Fe terminal, luckily there was a bus to go to Cumaná. There were few people inside the bus and the people who had arrived in the same bus as me were also very few, so we could not leave.

We sat in a seat near the entrance of the bus, that seat looked very nice, but, after a while we had to change. The person behind us had his arms and head on our seats and started coughing a lot, he wouldn't stop, besides he was not wearing a mask. We changed seats and realized that no one was wearing a mask, not even the driver, only Luis, me and a man who was near us. I was even more shocked than in the previous bus.

The new seat we sat on was very broken, but it did not matter, I preferred to be in a broken seat than near a person who did not let me sit well, because his arms were on my seat. We spent many hours at the bus stop, we waited for more people to arrive so that all the seats on the bus would be full so we could leave... We left about 2 or 3 hours later.

Actually the trip from Puerto la Cruz to Cumaná is not far, the problem is the time it takes for the buses to load passengers or if there are no buses.

Finally we left... And as soon as we left we were stopped by the guard. I was praying that they wouldn't tell us that we had to get off and check our things. I was so tired, I didn't want to get off the bus, unpack everything, then pack again, get back on the bus and wait for the order that we could leave. Thank goodness none of this happened. We were only stopped by the guard, they saw the people who were traveling, maybe they were looking for someone who looked suspicious, as they didn't find anyone we continued our trip.

When we finally arrived in Cumaná it was already very late, it would soon start to get dark, so we had to run to get on a bus to my parents' house, there are very few of those buses. We ran all over downtown until we got to the bus stop, we waited for a long time and no bus was coming, someone signaled us that we had to go to another stop, we ran to the other stop, luckily there was a bus, but it was not so close to my parents' house. The problem is that every time I come here they change the names of the routes, so I don't know if that one would take me to my parents' house.

I got on the bus, I knew it would leave me closer to my parents' house than to where I was, and it did. When the bus took a route I didn't know, we got off and started walking. We walked for about 30 minutes to get to my parents' house.

We finally arrived, at night and without being able to eat lunch, we had only had breakfast. We really worried my parents a lot. Luckily we are fine. I hope I didn't get sick and am in good health.

Today was a very crazy day, even though I wanted to share with you another article, I can't yet, it's not ready. So I hope you liked this replacement article about my crazy day hahaha.

Tomorrow I'm leaving early with my dad and Luis to buy my mom's gifts, she still doesn't know what her gift will be, but she's asking around a lot. She has no idea that we have put together money between me, my brother and my dad to give her everything she wants on her special day.

Thanks for making it to the end of my article, remember you can comment and you can follow my sponsors, they have stories I know you want to read.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

The photos were taken by me

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

had forgotten to write something, my grandmother made us some delicious ice cream. It took me back to my childhood!

My grandmother used to make a lot of ice cream to sell, but once in a while we would eat her ice cream too. They were so delicious.

After so many years, I am finally eating one of her ice creams again.

7
$ 4.76
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gracias Francys por tus bellos deseos! Espero que tu también la hayas pasado genial en nuestro día jaja, el día del "No puedo, tengo ensayo" LoL

Ese viaje suena al viaje de la perdición, no entiendo por qué la gente no respeta aquello que se llama "Espacio Personal" Y de paso no se saben comportar en los buses.

Yo hubiese perdido los estribos jaja te lo digo de pana, viajar en bus con un tipo tosiendome en la nuca todo el tiempo? El otro poniendo sus brazos en mi asiento y el otro pateando la butaca? Noooooo mi amorrr. La locura!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lo pasé muy bien. Estuvimos compartiendo mucho con mi cuñado que también es músico, pero también le hicimos mantenimiento al aire acondicionado que se había dañado hahaha. Esa frase es el día a día de los músicos

Que va, lo que no me gusta de viajar para Cumaná es eso, hay muchas cosas que tengo que soportar que de verdad no puedo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Es que el músico que no haya usado esa frase por lo menos una vez en su vida es de dudosa procedencia jajajaja

Nah, yo me quejaba cuando tenía que viajar de San Juan a Villa de Cura, que son 30 minutos pero en los bien llamados "Recoje Locos" se tardaba hora y media, y el gentío, y el colector gritando "Espalda con Espalda" "Camine que atrás hay espacio" Y el bus doblado de tanta gente lol

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nunca había escuchado ese nombre de recoje locos hahaha Eso es "normal", el autobús full, y aún meten más personas, no entiendo que les pasa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you had fun especially eating your nana's ice cream.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was delicious, thank you for your comment, it is very valuable for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to hear that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I attended a reception yesterday and everyone was asking me to remove my mask. What the heck is wrong with people I never understand

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know what's wrong with them, everything has changed in a crazy way. A lot of people who don't wear masks look at you in a bad way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited for your mums birthday! hahaha how are you? its been a while since i was able to check your post .. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm super excited too, we have a surprise for her. I'm doing great, how have you been?. I haven't been able to read many posts either, when I'm at home I'll need more hours in the day to be able to read all your posts hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha been busy too that I wasn't abe to catchup on reading but will try my best hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago