Mother, be happy forever

8 44
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Oh, mother. It's finally your birthday, the day I've been waiting for so long, I'm so happy that you are full of life. Thank you for always being by my side, for being a person full of love and energy. Thank you for giving me life, without you, I would not be here today.

Thursday, November 25th

Welcome my beloved followers and sponsors. How have you been this day? I am excellent. There are still many hours left to continue celebrating.

Today in the early morning we gave my mom the gifts. I gave the sandals and cookies to my grandmother to deliver, to Luis I gave him the perfume and earrings, and to my dad I gave him the shoes. I kept the pins and the sewing scissors hahaha. In Luis' bag was the hair dryer that my mom didn't know we had bought.

My mom was very excited to receive her gifts, even though she accompanied us to buy each one, she pretended to be surprised.

When the gifts were finished I asked her where was the list she made and if she remembered everything she asked for and she said yes.

She asked for pins, perfume, sandals, shoes, the hair dryer and an electric scooter (this was a joke).

But my mother did not remember that she had asked for the hair dryer. I asked her many times what else she had ordered and she couldn't remember. And I told her "if you guess what I have in Luis' bag I will give it to you, if you don't guess I will keep it", after many tries she finally said "a hair dryer", yes mother, you guessed it, after 20 tries hahaha. She didn't expect that gift, she was so happy she started crying. She knows that saving all that amount of money to buy all the gifts had been very difficult, but we didn't only give her material objects, we also walked a lot with her and ate ice cream, as I mentioned to you in the previous article. It is so good to see my mother happy.

In the morning, before breakfast, I played different birthday songs for him, as is customary in my house. She was thrilled. She looked very pretty and was wearing the new shoes and earrings, plus she sprayed on the perfume hahaha.

If you have read my previous posts, you will know that I was not going to be there for his birthday. Luis had to go to work and the most normal thing is for us to travel together. Luis and I decided that I had better stay with my mother for a few more days, he had to leave because he had work. My mother was happy and sad. Happy because I was staying, but sad because Luis was leaving, relax mother, Luis will come soon.

Luis still doesn't know Cumana very well, so I accompanied him to the bus terminal to take the bus to Puerto la Cruz. Before that we walked around a shopping mall and saw several friends who are from here, so we were talking with our friends for a while.

Luis got on the bus and I stayed there alone and sad, I did not want to be without him, it was the first time he left alone, so I was also very worried. On the way to my house I met several friends, so I stayed talking to them, so much so that I arrived about two hours later hahaha.

One friend gave me a delicious coffee and then another friend gave me a necklace. This last friend sells necklaces, lipsticks and clothes, so he decided to give me something, what a wonderful friend. I am not having a birthday today and I received gifts.

Since it took me a long time to get home my mother asked me if I had taken Luis to the Port and then I went back to Cumana hahaha, no mother, I was just with some friends I hadn't seen for years.

Oh, I also found out that another friend will be leaving the country soon, so they invited me to join them to spend time together, before he leaves for many years. Oh friend, of course I will come to your reunion, I wish to see you and share with you.

My wonderful sponsors are waiting for you to read their articles, when you can stop by their profile and read their stories, I'm sure you'll love them. You can leave them beautiful comments full of love

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

Thanks friend for reaching the end of my article, I hope you liked it.

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

The photos were taken by me

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

7
$ 1.68
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow Beautiful gifts you've got and I like the fact that she still acted surprised even tho she accompanied you to get those gifts. God bless her new age🙏🎂🥂🍾🎊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen, thank you so much for your comment. She didn't expect that between all of us we would raise so much money to buy what she wanted. Even though she went with us, she didn't expect us to buy so many things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom. We really have this attitude of giving gift and surprising our love ones. For sure your mom is overwhelmed when she receive the gift though she already know hehhhehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She was very happy and had gifts that she didn't know we had bought him, so some of the gifts were surprises.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feliz cumpleaños a tu mami!!!

Es un día feliz para todos, celebrar su vida y celebrar todo el amor y enseñanzas que les ha dado.

Que Dios le siga concediendo muchísimos más años de vida, salud y bienestar a lado de ustedes, su familia, que la aman con todo su corazón. Felicidades!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas gracias rebe, por tu comentario, los buenos deseos y las felicitaciones. Gracias gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your mom. Good thing you gave her the things she jokingly asked for hehehehe. What a surprise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, she has been very happy, she has spent the whole day with the new earrings, later she will use the others. We have shared a lot of time together. Later some neighbors will come to share with her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago