Desserts for my couple

11 29
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SweetWeek, Foods, Recipe, Family, Dessert, ...

"If we are well, we feel good about ourselves and others".

Good, good, good, beloved people of read.cash, the sweet week is coming to an end, I won't torture you for a while with delicious desserts. How have you been? Have you sweetened up or have you become bitter? I hope you have sweetened up haha

Today is a Saturday, November 13 and it wants to rain outside, but it's not raining.

On this rainy and not rainy Saturday, I want to tell you about desserts that I love and that my couple loves, but that I have not been able to make. These desserts are my couple's favorites and I promise I will make them at some point hahaha.

I know they cost quite a bit of money to make, but when I make them I will post them here and let you know if they are tasty or not. (I hope they turn out good)

Eye of the tiger or financier with chocolate

I love this dessert, but I have never prepared it. Curiously this dessert in Spanish has the same name as this song.

It is quite simple to make this dessert, but I don't have the materials to make it, they are a bit expensive, that's why I haven't made it yet haha When I have more money I promise to make this recipe and share it with you.

We need wheat flour, almond flour, butter, sugar, eggs, chocolate drops, baking chocolate, milk and sugar.

The first thing we have to do is melt the butter in a saucepan, stir until the color of the butter turns dark golden brown. In a bowl, beat the egg whites with the sugar by hand and then add the flours while whisking. When the mixture is homogeneous add the butter and beat, finally add the chocolate drops and beat just a little. Take this mixture to the refrigerator for 3 hours. After this time, add the mixture to a piping bag and carefully pour the mixture into a mold that will be baked for 15 minutes. Let it cool down to room temperature and then take it to the refrigerator for 24 hours.

To make the ganache, chop the baking chocolate into small pieces.

Heat some milk and put it in a bowl. In another bowl we beat the yolks with sugar and when it is totally united we add the hot milk, we mix well and then we add it in a pot, we heat a little this preparation without stopping mixing. When this preparation is a little warm, pour it over the chocolate pieces and mix until a homogeneous mixture is created. We wait for the ganache to cool a little and then we add it in a pastry bag and fill our tiger eyes. Let it refrigerate for 15 minutes and ready, we have a rich and delicious dessert to share with family or on a special occasion.

Profiteroles

Although the origin of profiteroles is unknown, it is one of the desserts I would most like to prepare. It is said that this dessert is of French origin, but it was an Italian who made it.

To prepare this delicious dessert we need water, milk, salt, sugar, butter, flour, eggs and chocolate.

Boil water and milk, a pinch of salt and sugar in a pot. When this preparation is lukewarm add butter, stir until the butter melts. Add flour and beat for a few minutes until the mixture begins to detach from the pot. Transfer this mixture to a bowl and continue mixing until it cools down a little. Add the eggs one by one without stopping beating. It may seem that the eggs are not going to join the mixture, but if they do, you just have to be patient.

When the preparation is ready, add it to a piping bag and make little balls, which we will take to the oven for a few minutes.

After removing the profiteroles from the oven, let them cool. If I had the opportunity I would love to fill it with hazelnut pastry cream, I think it would be delicious. And to decorate the profiterol we add chocolate ganache on top.

I saw a video where they make a crackle that they put on the profiteroles before taking them to the oven, but I didn't like this, I prefer to decorate them with chocolate ganache when they are ready. In the links section, I leave the videos I saw.

For these dessert preparations you have to have a lot of patience, they are not desserts that are made right away, you have to let them rest for the necessary time so that they are delicious, otherwise, they will not be so delicious.

I wanted to make this writing a little shorter, I always write too much and I know that not everyone likes to read so much. So I tried to summarize and think of the top two desserts I would love to make. If you've had a list of desserts you want to make and haven't been able to, feel free to leave it in the comments.

By the way, dear followers and friends... What are these desserts called in your country or how do you know them?

This is the end of my article, thank you once again for being by my side, supporting, reading and making nice comments. I carry you all in my heart, especially my precious sponsors, you can take a look at their articles. I know you will like them!❤️

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

I wish you all lots of love and may your days be sweeter.❤️

Success to all, remember that you can participate in this #SweetWeek ❤️

The rules are simple

1 Have fun

2 Participate whenever you want

3 Write in SweetWeek topics so I can read them better.

4 You can tag me in your posts

Information obtained from:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4tjdIFRWlU&t=5s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqsCTIoZMs4&t=500s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGIEFHjqN0Q

https://www.cucinare.tv/2020/04/28/profiteroles-la-historia-que-pocos-saben-sobre-el-postre-preferido-de-los-franceses/

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

6
$ 3.60
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 4
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: SweetWeek, Foods, Recipe, Family, Dessert, ...

Comments

Profiteroles are my favourite dessert. The number one!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I had my birthday my parents used to give me a profiteroles cake, it was delicious, I would love to eat that dessert again or make it myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask your father to make you one again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He didn't do it, he bought it, but they don't sell around where they live anymore. So I want to learn how to make that dessert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every desserts looks delicious. Needless to say, Efford has done a lot for these. Arranged so many beautiful desserts. You could have invited me a little. I would come and join you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are very delicious, I hope to make these desserts soon. You're welcome haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good dear that you can make all those sweets. Love is reached through food. I hope your partner likes these sweets too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I make these desserts I will tell you how the experience was, I hope they turn out scrumptious. That's right, love and food are important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of those desserts I can say that the profiterol is delicious, the other one I have not tried. I hope you will soon have enough BCH to buy the ingredients and invite me to try them, hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha of course when I have enough BCH I will make desserts for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago