Decision Day

12 24
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Good, good, good, beautiful people of read.cash, how was your day? My days are getting colder and colder. I'm freezing. Help! hahaha

Sunday, November 28th

I am at my parents' house, we are in the rainy season, so it gets dark early and in the evenings it is very cold. Where my parents live there is a serious internet problem. The internet does not reach the house well, you have to be outside the house to have internet. In the place where there is signal there is no roof, so I have to be under the sun to be on the internet, in the rainy afternoons or in the very cold nights.

I posted very late, because the best option is in the cold nights, but I think I'm going to freeze at some point. I love the cold, but I can't stand it, I shiver a lot and I didn't bring any sweaters, I just have comfy clothes. So I'm shivering a lot while I'm on read.cash lately.

My parents have always been people who like to work and invent things. Lately my dad has been making cement flower pots to sell. I've been learning how to make them, but I haven't been very good at sales, which has made me a little sad, but I've kept them. My house looks fantastic with so many pots everywhere hahaha.

My parents have been doing really well in sales, so they have continued to create pots. Lately they don't have much time, they are busy, so today I helped them paint, plant and decorate some pots, I know they are few, but it takes me all day because I want them to look nice. My mother today was sewing a pair of pants, she takes advantage of the sunlight to work on the sewing because she can see better that way. She has been making different pants, for her, for me, for my father and for Luis.

They could not paint the pots today and they know that during the week it will be difficult for them, because of work or meetings, so I dedicated today to paint the pots. My mother is going on Friday to sell pots and asked me to go with her, of course I want to go, but I am hesitating.

I should have traveled home on the 25th, but it was my mother's birthday, so I stayed, I couldn't go on the 26th or 27th. Sundays are difficult to go on a trip. I've thought about leaving tomorrow the 29th, but my mother wants me to go with her on Friday, December 3 to sell pots, so she won't go by herself. Oh, I don't know yet what I will do. At the moment I only know that I won't leave tomorrow, I have to think things through. Of course I want to help my parents, but I also want to continue my "normal" life. Here it is really difficult for me to read your articles and comments, you know they are valuable to me. I have only been able to write in the cold nights, but at those times my brain is very frozen.

I love to paint, decorate and help, but I don't know when I will be back. Oh and when I come back, everything in my head will be a mess hahaha because I've gotten used to doing some things in the morning and being on the computer in the afternoon, I usually do the opposite. Here I don't have to worry about a lot of things, there I do, I really don't know what I will do.

The first thing I have to do is to decide when I will leave, I don't want to leave my parents, but I want to return home. I have to know if I will accompany my mother on Friday to sell pots or not. Oh, God, it's so hard to decide, will I leave on Tuesday? I don't know yet, that date is so close but yet so far away, I don't know what to do. I must thaw my mind and decide what will be best.

Thanks for making it to the end of my article, remember you can comment and you can follow my sponsors, they have stories I know you want to read.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❤️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

Greetings from Venezuela❤️😊

6
$ 1.44
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 2
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

While deciding what to do, enjoy time with your parents and help your mother in whatever way you can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I enjoyed being with them very much, I will see them again soon. I helped them as much as I could

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well you have to help mom and the blessings will be countless and you will really feel the love when you do so. nice to meet you new

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment, you are welcome to my articles. Helping our parents is important, they have helped us all our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the meantime, continue to enjoy your visit with your parents. I wish they were near my house so I could buy small pots for my cacti that I need. How do you sell the pots

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really enjoy being with my parents. Soon I will give you a way to contact me without putting prices or phone numbers here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Thank.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Help mom, she will be grateful! ;) And our posts won't run anywhere, ha ha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whenever I can, I help my parents :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are such a sweet daughter :) Treasure your parents :) Life is totally different without them :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always take care of my parents and they always take care of me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so sweet :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago