$50 in one month in read.cash

22 52
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

$50 in one month in read.cash

Wow, $50 in one month, yes, yes, just like you read it, I have no mistakes, Excel doesn't lie. I have reached $50 in one month. I've been on read.cash since October 17, around there, but my first post I made on October 21. Already read.cash says I have 4 weeks, but I have really started posting often since October 31 until today, my challenge this month is to post daily and reach 20 followers... But wow wow wow wow I already have 22 followers, what a joy and I also have wonderful sponsors who are kind and have supported me in all my journey here at read.cash... .How fast time goes by when we enjoy it to the fullest....

Tuesday, October 16th

__________________________________________________

Wow, we are already in the middle of the month... Soon comes my mother's birthday, then comes December with Christmas, and the year is coming to an end, how fast everything has happened. This year many things have happened, but what I want to tell you today is how I reached $50 in read.cash in one month, without counting the times I have been paid for comments, I'm only counting the payment for the articles I have uploaded.

How have you been my dear friends? I didn't say hello before, sorry, I'm super excited.

I had already made an article before when I reached my first $10, but I didn't think that in the middle of this month I would reach $50, I thought I would reach that amount at the end of the month or in December. I'm really excited, thanks to all the beautiful people at read.cash who have helped me reach this amount.

I know that many people dream of reaching 1BCH or 5BCH and it is something wonderful, but $50 is also excellent, and more now that I need it so much hahaha As you know I am a music teacher, but right now I am not working, the jobs I have gotten have been few and do not pay well, besides I do not like teaching online, I do not feel comfortable. I have tried to work in other ways and it has turned out badly, more is the money I have invested than the money I have earned. So I was quite disappointed, but I continued studying online drawing and 3d modeling, which are things that also interest me.

All in all this $50 has helped me a lot, now my couple "stopped working", he composes music and is doing very well, but the person who pays him for making the songs is now on vacation, so he won't receive any money for the next month, but read.cash has come to save us hahaha. We have enough food, I invested $10 in cryptocurrencies (well my dad did, I don't know much about it yet). I paid the internet service, we don't have any more debts of that kind for this month. I have money saved for my mom's gift, I bought and gifted my couple a pack of strings for his guitar that he needed to record his music and I still have over $10 saved in read.cash. All of that I have done with just the $50 I have earned.

It's all thanks to you and your support

I'm not lying!, these have been my earnings so far, without including payments for commenting or the generous payments made to me by my wonderful sponsors.

__________________________________________________

Today I created a 3d donut in blender, I haven't used blender for a while and I also made a quick animation where the donut rotates, I hope you like it haha my computer suffered a lot today doing those things.

The 3d modeling of the donut I wanted to share with you, because I felt it came out well even though I haven't used blender in a long time haha.

__________________________________________________

Thanks to my sponsors and all my supporters for all their love. Thanks to my dad for showing me read.cash and teaching me how it works. @Frankmart

Remember you can follow my wonderful sponsors, read their articles and support them with nice comments.

Sponsors of ArteFM
empty
empty
empty

See you in the next article! ❀️

All content is original

Information obtained from the web is indicated.

The photos were taken by me

The drawings are made by me

Greetings from Venezuela❀️😊

14
$ 8.31
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Frankmart
+ 7
Avatar for ArteFM
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I congratulate you, when you persevere you achieve good results. I am also Venezuelan and I know the joy you feel when you earn 50$, in our country that amount helps a lot. I recently discovered this excellent platform, I have not spent enough time, but reading your article motivates me to continue writing. I wish you continue to grow in read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow congratulations to you my friend. you are very good and amazing. I also hope that I can achieve at least half of that of your earnings this month or next month, that's a big help to me. it gives me encouragement and inspiration to write more as a newbie in the field of writing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, hope you have lots of luck and much success. Write all you want but do it from the heart, not thinking about the money and the money will come to you. I have done so, I have written the things I like or my memories, I have had good wins and some lows, but I have done it with my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pride and a shame to comment on it, but..... I have to admit it...... You have surpassed me, last month I made $26, I am very happy about that, but I think this month you tripled me. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahahah I love you father, write and write, so you can make money again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fantastic start on read-dot-cash. You have got your unique writing style. Your blogs are innovative and informative too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support and comment. Yes, I have had a good progress, I hope I can continue to give good articles and above all that you like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wonderful 😍. I didn't know this user is your father. I support him too. I like to support everyone but I am pleased when I support Venezuelans. Keep on keeping on. It's just the beginning. More and better things will come. We are a fighting people and our effort characterizes us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my father was the one who told me about read.cash and I am very happy that he taught me about this platform. Yes, as you say, there are many better things to come, we will continue to strive hard until we achieve success. Much love and blessings to you who have supported us so much 😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, awesome. I'm so happy for you friend for reaching the 50$ already. And having more of your subscribers. Congratulations. You deserve it. 😊

Hmmm, haven't inputted my earnings here in my excel. But I really want too. Hehehe. As well as my work. When can I do that. Lols.

Good evening. 😊 And once again, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend and thank you for all your support, you have been my first sponsor and it fills me with joy that you are still by my side. Thank you very, very much for everything, success to both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks as well and you're welcome. More BCH to come to us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a great achievement! Good job! This platform is truly a blessing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, yes, this platform is a wonder!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrtulation for that achievement. Wishinng you more earnings from another month, and I know that you can do it. So your spouse is creating music for demo? Am I right? Haha, congrats again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I want to keep earning like this, and it's all been thanks to your support. Thank you very, very much my friend. Yes, my couple plays many instruments and also knows about production. When the songs are ready for everyone, I'll be posting them here hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend, You deserved it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A thousand thanks my friend for your support and for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job well done βœ…πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your support, also for reading and commenting on my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, that is fantastic news.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, everything I have achieved is thanks to all of you who read and support my comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago