🌼 The Flower of Life 🌷

10 37
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

To make this work I was inspired by the birth of a flower which little by little was opening its petals to show its beauty to the world, I wanted to show it by comparing the woman with the flower, because she is like that flower, that flower that gives life, which has inner and outer beauty, which is strong and yet fragile, which is soft and tender but resilient, full of beauty and color battle to achieve their dreams, is a flower that gives life and makes your life a flower.

I hope you like it

Technical Data Sheet:

  • Technique: Acrylic on cardboard 101 lb. / 150g/m2

  • Measurements: 1.7 in x 16.9 in

  • Year: 2021

  • Author: María Lorena Carrero
    MACARRÉ

💐 Step by step 🌺

6
$ 4.32
$ 4.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @daring-celt
$ 0.04 from @ShameemS
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed a great work Mam. Comparison of women's life to a flower came out very well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed a great work Mam. Comparison of women's life to a flower came out very well.

Thank you! always welcome to my space for art!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pictures must have been painted by a great man, The pictures have been so awesome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The pictures must have been painted by a great man, The pictures have been so awesome.

They are my works of art, I am Macarré, plastic artist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good art work💛 colorful yet the unity of the whole image is there😊

Thank you very much for your comment!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your stained glass drawing style!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like your stained glass drawing style! Thank you! stained glass is one of my characteristics in my style.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good art work💛 colorful yet the unity of the whole image is there😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

such a wonderful masterpiece again, in my interpretation there is a face inside the flower. well it is so highlight by the light geometrical figures around the flowers. amazing content indeed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

uch a wonderful masterpiece again, in my interpretation there is a face inside the flower. well it is so highlight by the light geometrical figures around the flowers. amazing content indeed.

Thank you very much for the observation of my work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago