Kitty the cat

10 45
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Continuing with the cycle of my constant learning, I leave you this drawing of a cat named Kitty (I gave her that name), where I work the proportion, perspective, blurring, lines, light and shadow effect, monochrome.
It is a great pleasure for me to show my practices, because no matter how many years we have been painting, every day we learn something beautiful and that helps us to evolve.

The daily practice in any technique opens infinite possibilities to the creativity hidden in us; in my case painting and drawing become my parallel world of abstraction with reality, where there are only my paints, my canvases, my brushes and me.

I cordially invite you, if you like to draw and paint, to give yourself a few minutes every day to grow in what you like to do.

I hope you like my Kitty Cat.

Data sheet: - Technique: Charcoal pencil on opaline cardboard. - Measurements: 33 x 23 cm. - Year: 2021 - Author: Maria Carrero. MACARRE

Step by step

This is how my drawing of Kitty Cat turned out, with a lot of details to refine, but I'm learning.

Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty

If you want to know a little more about my artistic life, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

https://www.instagram.com/arte_macarre/?hl=es-la

https://www.facebook.com/macarre147/

https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery

9
$ 15.23
$ 15.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @daring-celt
+ 1
Sponsors of Arte-macarre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arte-macarre
2 years ago

Comments

Espectacular dibujo, se nota que tienes talento. Te deseo lo mejor y bendiciones. Saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Muchas gracias! Siempre bienvenido a este espacio para el arte.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great drawing, am impressed I tried clicking the IG link but nothing pups up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your visit and comment. And thanks for telling me about the link, I'll edit it so you can enter my IG.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cat looks very serious, he probably has global plans!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I was very serious. Maybe it's a feisty cat. Ja, ja,ja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

se ve muy hermosa y muy bien elaborado tu dibujo, me encanta dibujar también

$ 0.00
2 years ago

¡Gracias! dibujar y pintar es mi pasión.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww! Very beautiful kitty!! I love her sigh and posture! ♥ You did a great work! Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago