Idea for BCH on Bitcoin.com app

2 235
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

I've been associated with the read.cash site for the last one year. I can know about Noise Cash through this site. Currently I am working on both sites. I started doing research that, why they are paying us? What is their purpose? Research has shown that their main purpose is to promote Bitcoin cash(BCH). Then I also start researching to promote Bitcoin Cash and engage myself to promote it. Though I am not rich, it is my shortest effort👇👇

BCH Campaign plan in Bangladesh

Today I am going to share with you an idea about Bitcoin Cash Promotion. If we can succeed in this idea, Bitcoin Cash will be widely promoted around the world. Bitcoin cash will overtake Bitcoin within the next 6 months inshallah. I am shearing this idea below👇👇

The idea is to update the Bitcoin.com app. That is to add local currency (Euro, Dollar, Dinner, Durham, Rupee, Taka etc.) to this application. Then we can instantly exchange local currency to bitcoin cash and bitcoin cash to local currency. The value of the local currency will be stable. I am saying that Just exchange will be BCH to local currency and local currency to BCH. Not Cryptocurrency to local currency and local currency to Cryptocurrency.

If we can provide this facility then our app will be used all over the world like local app {Bkash (Bangladesh), Paytm (India), Jazz cash (Pakistan), Gcash (Philippines)}, (API system).

Shopping malls, various showrooms, commercial shops, online shopping, large markets, in a word, anytime, anywhere, we can withdraw and deposit local currency with the purchase of goods.

The funny thing is, let's say I have 100 dollar worth of bitcoin. I live in a European country. So I will withdraw in Euro. Since I can't exchange directly from Bitcoin to Euro. So first I have to exchange from bitcoin to bitcoin cash. Then I have to deposit in bitcoin.com app. Then I have to exchange from Bitcoin cash to Euro. Then I can withdraw Euro easily and instantly.

The problem we are constantly facing at the moment is, suppose I will sell bitcoin cash. Now the question is, to whom will I sell? How do I accept local currency? After selling Bitcoin Cash the buyer give me the local currency or not? It depends on faithfully. In this case, many have been victims of harassment. Suppose I will sell bitcoin cash from Bangladesh. At first I have to search for the buyer through Messenger, WhatsApp, Emo etc. Then you have to deal with the brother. Buyers will first take bitcoin cash from me. Then the buyer pay to me Taka with bKash number. Faithfully works here. If he doesn't give me Taka to then I will have nothing to do. You know better the cause.

So, if my idea is successful, billion of people will use this app and we will be able to withdraw and deposit local currency face to face like local app. In this case, there is no victim of harassment.

It is just my idea. I’m not a developer so I don’t know if it will. However, all the problems that have arisen in the world have been try to solved and in the most cases have been successed. So we can try.

@RogerVer @MarcDeMesel @ErdoganTalk @btcfork @Omar @Ellie @molecular @MobTwo Along with all these person, many more are working day after day with bitcoin cash. My activities are very insignificant compared to them.

Mistakes will be forgiven. @Arnob

Nois.cash username @Habibur

14
$ 16.60
$ 16.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.50 from @MobTwo
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 3
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If you want to do a really meaningful job you could do an adoption process ... supported by the people of Satoshi Angels and his campaign where he's rewarding volunteers with BCH

https://www.satoshisangels.com/

They all play a very important role

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for knowing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago