BCH Campaign plan in Bangladesh

4 311
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

I said in a post on Monday the 8th March that I have a plan.

Check this post ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡https://noise.cash/post/1vk3wppq

Today I will deals with details about that plan. The main theme of my plan is "promote Bitcoin cash".

I am studying in a government university in Bangladesh. My university name is Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur. My university has a total of 21 departments.

My plan to promote bitcoin cash in every batch in every department in my University. InshaAllah I will run a phased campaign not only in my university but also in the whole of Bangladesh. Bangladesh has eight divisions and 64 districts. I will do my best to promote bitcoin cash in every district of Bangladesh in phases. Despite, cryptocurrency don't get legality in Bangladesh. I made a T-shirts for this purpose.

I have given to makeing a banner and some leaflets. And with that I have opened a chamber/community on noise.cash. The name of the chamber/community is "BchCampaign" I will start BCH Campaign from next week insaallah.

Chember/community ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡https://noise.cash/n/bchcampaign

BCH Campaign....

The main purpose of my campaign is to inform the Young educated public about Bitcoin cash (BCH). So that they are aware and encouraged to invest in BCH. And they become to intereste in joining noise.cash and read.cash

Everyone will pray for me so that I can achieve success and make people aware of bitcoin cash.

My noise.cash account ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡https://noise.cash/u/Habibur

15
$ 35.10
$ 32.00 from @Ellie
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
$ 1.00 from @jmjavin
+ 3
Sponsors of Arnob
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnob
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to work with you brother I will also try to cooperate with you, since we live in the same country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested to partner with you. Please reach out so we can have a conversation about it. george@panmoni.com https://t.me/georgedonnelly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir I can't communicate with you by telegram

$ 0.00
3 years ago