Withdraw money to bkash

59 189
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

So,Most of Bengali people are confused to withdraw money from payeer,coinbase to bkash(For local currency)

Most of you are selling dollars in low rate.But you can do whole transection by yourself.

I am writing about two sites which you can use easily.

1.Safepaytm

Link: https://safepaytm.com/referral-program/8829

Minimum withdraw: previously 2.97$ but now it is 8$(It gives money instantly or within 5minutes)

1$=84taka

**Withdraw video:

2.Trustedcoinex

Link:https://trustedcoinex.com/ref/946

You have to send the money manually there and then afer sometimes they will give you local currency.

1$=83taka

Withdraw video:

40
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The tips and tricks is very helpfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.Glad that you found it helpfull.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribed done.. subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you dear. You also subscribe me please.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article. It's really very good and helpful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and you can try these tooπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need actually πŸ˜• cz I have you πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. I am waiting for this article dear. I sell my dollar only 80 tk. But now I can exchange it with 83/84 tk per dollar. Thanks a lot dear.❀ It's a great help for me. 😍 I save this article so that I can find it easily when I need to withdraw my dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know.It takes minimum 5minutes.and you can chat with them also if you are facing any problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1$=84/83 but it is ltc rate or btc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1$ payeer Usd= 84/84 Ltc is also 83 in trysted coinex.You will get all the option and check all the rate before withdrawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for your help.. Now i understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used Trustedcoinex to withdraw my money but now I will try with the other site. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Safepaytm was in maintenance for sometimes.So I told about trustescoinex.But I prefer safepaytm because it is easy and send the money very quickly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I will try with that. Thank you love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis for sharing this article. It will be very helpful for us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Rehenuma You can have a look here. You can use any one to withdraw your money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very very helpful article apu... keep sharing. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you from Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much apu☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really awesome idea . tnks for impormation. I want to more information this article . please subscribe me .I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay...Thanks for subscribing.i also did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly sister I was waiting for this video. I wanted to know some information through which I can withdraw dollars through the bkash myself. Really it helps a video and a for me too This article and video really help me a lot. Honestly, you have done a lot of good by sharing this article, Sister. I have really benefited a lot and of course I personally contact with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many platforms is giving free but you need to work hard for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this trustedcoinex before.. thanks for sharing it with video tutorial .. it will be helpful for newbies also... Take love dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good info for other countries about withdrawals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be your article is helpful for others but I have no problem about withdraw..So I realized that..This is not for mine..But thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very helpful to everyone. Thank dear to share it with us. I think now everyone can use it easily to see your tutorial. Best of luck. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd jobs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,..... How much minimum withdraw through trustedcoinex??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very helpful for me. Thanks a lot for sharing such an article. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This doesn't apply to my local currency, what then should I do?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your country have this type of website.Look for it.I have seen many videos on youtube regarding withdrawing money in different currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How safe is the withdrawal process? Have you tested it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have withdraw more than 100$ from safepaytm..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Subscribed now, sub back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to withdraw money?i mean how to convert dollar to Tk by bKash. Please something tell me. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You check the videos.I have given every step there.If you have still some questions you can message me on facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Need help @Arnavaria , i sell my BCH 1S=82 TK. Please help me or give me your social media link so that i can connect with you. I hope i get satisfied response from you. Thanks in advance ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My all platform id: arnavaria..you can get me with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago