BCH writing contest update

43 92
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

A BCH lover has responded again to this contest.

Telesfor already donated 2$ for writing contest about bch.

Now @Fexonice1 has said if newbies are participating in this contest he will give 1$ to the winner and 0.5$ to runner up.

So all the newbies,Get set and go🤗

Start writing your articles.Hope something great will come out.

And now the rewards is double.

Check out the post for contest details:https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-about-bch-7bf5f1ea

32
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Omar
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

Comments

Apu shared a very good information. Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check out the contest and write an article about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great. But I have no more knowledge about BCH.😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the point,just read about bch and write about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do your research and write your own. You can check out my article on why bitcoin cash when we already have bitcoin @Fexodine1 Just click on the username and find the article, read it and take out any information you think is good for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really thanks for this great help.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Participate to win rewards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not have enough knowledge but trying my best,,thanks,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have great initiative for newbies @Fexonice1. ..good luck to all participants 😊 and to you miss Arnavaria 😊 this is good giveaways strategy to encourage the writers to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope people participate😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to participate but my knowledge in BCH is little and I cannot sort my thoughts well when it comes to BCH as I don't want to mislead the info or brought wrong info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.But I have kept the contest too easy.You need to write simple words so that new comers can understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm I will give it a try, maybe I will read an article about bch to understand better so I can write down better too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do a research to get good information to write your article, you can check my older article @Fexodine1 on bitcoin cash for information that might be of help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always ready to assist newbies because of the support I got here when I started here. @Telesfor supported me all along to me steady here. Now I don't write here for the sake of the money, infact I don't even earn money anymore because I hardly have time like before to write. So my interest here for now is to make connections and support those who really need it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for your kind assistance, I have read a lot of articles regarding BCH but I cannot write it down in my own thinking I might plagiarize other works. I will check your article at your old account. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That you for this initiative, please when the contest is out and winners emerge do tag me on your article for me to know. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.Thank you for eencouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am a newbie and I have submitted my article, that means I stand a chance to benefit from the prize. I am happy, thank you so much and @Fexonice1 we appreciate your kind gesture

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I must join this contest and make it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and waiting for your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm participation right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and let me know by mentioning in your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am participation right away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. That's a great opportunity for us. I'll try to participate this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is still still up? I'm going to write about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.it is on till tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, will post soon after.

$ 0.00
3 years ago