Attention Bengali People

26 60
Avatar for Arnavaria
3 years ago

what about all the bangladeshi people make a facebook group who are working right here?

we will discuss about legit earning..Learn new things and help each other also.

Show your earning proof and get some refer there!

Teach each other how to work.And ofcourse you can also sell and buy your dollar in that group.

For that you have to join by your real Id.So that no one can cheat there!

What do you say??

Of course you have the patience to earn and learn.You cannot get huge money immediately.So if you are a hard king person,Then join me.

If interested DM me on my facebook.

Id: Arnavaria

Link: https://www.facebook.com/arnav.aria.9

30
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arnavaria
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I already referred some people for working this great platform.... They are started their work few days ago and we are so happy to join this platform. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not saying about read.cash only.There are many ways to earn online.So I wanted to make a group so that everyone can learn about other platfeom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great idea my dear. I agree with you sis. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's means Dm? Can you explain it? I want to know about. But thanks for this great work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Direct message.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t know it. That Facebook has this feature. DM and IM. Thanks for your kind information. I am so much happy to knew about it.๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you message on messenger it is direct as a fb follower.But when you message in spam folder as non follower it is I'm.๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ definition Made by me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great dear. And also need patience for earn huge amount from there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not from here,There are many way to earn.I am talking about them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry dear. It's my typing mistake. I rewrite it.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course..please do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please link dear your Facebook. I don't found you I'd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have added it on my post.Check please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a nice idea . Let's us updated through your articles. We'll wait for your next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... Great idea... It'll be helpful for most of us...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I have no problem about your email but I have attached my resume with 4 for you to on your 60 7 as well I hope you can help with it as I am going to through the process and of course the first one is a 6th class which I will be sending to you by tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you meant? I didnot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t get it, what's wrong or what's legit. I am confused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess apu we got added on Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it will be great.my interest on cryptocurrency increasing day by day..want to learn more with my native peoples

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear it's great for me. I found this from 3 days. But your post get me this. Thanks alot. I just gonna join this group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago