Life is in the Hand of People Around You

4 65
Avatar for Apunawu
1 year ago

I have wondered what life seems to be. The more I think about it the tougher it becomes. The only thing I could do to endure the rout of life is to always endure as I have chosen to even when people try to push me. I will keep saying know till I gate to my destination about life because everything about life is good and no one can deny it from me.

Even my friends try to push me in doing what I do not like to do in life but I keep saying no and no because my view about life to my destination is very pure as clean as snow for these reasons.

I have found a helper class mentor close to my house where I have tried every possible means to finish from the primary, secondary, and tertiary just to be exposed more about life but not minding that I have finished all these steps in education and I have even served my country as a new graduate. I still can’t understand life as I have even joined those pursuing their destiny with certificates in life.

Oh, what a life in my country. In a country where things are not going well even with many graduates just as I am but what can I and the rest of the youth do about life. Well, all I keep saying about life is that I will surely get to my destination in life because I now have some skills I acquired during my service year as a new graduate to assist myself because at least I could make a living in life through it.

If not about the bad government in my country that is full of corruption, insecurity, health challenges, poverty, low infrastructure, unemployment, and high cost of food. I would have made life more meaningful for myself, my family, and my community but I still believe that my life is as pure as snow.

I have chosen not to rest in day time every day of my life just in search of how to make my life more comfortable but all I keep seeing on the road walls of some houses that look like where I can make my life comfortable because of what I studied in school but some people that look like those at the top keep saying to me to keep moving ahead to the next door that doors for such opportunity just closed.

One cannot make a forest in life that is why I could remember back days in school because of my intelligence I helped so many of my course mates who I never believed I could ever meet in life again. Today, there is the one I meet in one house that looks like where there are producing drugs. I was not asked to come for an interview but to come the next day and start something with my life with the so-called company.

This is how I have finally gotten the well-balanced life that I ever wanted for myself, my family, and my community.

The image is mine @apunawu

14
$ 11.79
$ 11.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.02 from @JustMaryel
+ 4
Avatar for Apunawu
1 year ago

Comments

You are right being of help to people around you, will one day trigger a turn around in your life. Always be nice thats all I got from your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Success is one of the goals that other people want, but to achieve that success we have to work hard and quite drain. But not a few people who want this success but they are confused, how to achieve that success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest with you, I am one of those who get confused about life because of my poor background

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But the issue is that people like me in Nigeria has suffered and struggled a lot but yet things are impressive

$ 0.00
1 year ago