Experience in read.cash and Importance of #BCH to me

7 32
Avatar for Apu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello everyone....

Good Morning....!

Eid Mubarak....!

Celebrate Eid with all the safety measures.. Hope for the best...

Here I am Apu again appeared with another giveaway contest... @ladyhanabi and @OverThinker  announced a great giveaway contest.. They annouced that they will giveaway $5 worth of BCH.

Thank you @ladyhanabi and @OverThinker for creating this great opportunity for us.. Read.cash is made awesome by your innovations...

My Experience In Read.Cash :

I joined in read.cash on 06.06.2020... One of my friend invited me in this platform. But I was so busy in my professional life. So I couldn't give enough time in this platform..But whenever I got time, I tried to scroll the Home page of this platform.. Recently I am just in love with this platform.. And you people are creating awesome giveaway contest and make this platform more enjoyable..

Read.Cash is appeared to me as just an amazing platform. I think it is the best platform for reading and writing... One can read, write as well as earn money.. And it's easy transaction system eliminates one's unnecessary sufferings....

Nowadays, many of them earn money by their other talents like photography, cooking recipes.. In a word, this platform appreciates your real talent... Here I have not so many friends and I didn't receive any sponsorship. My earnings are very little.. But still I like this platform.. And I am hopeful about my progress... I would like to Thank Admin and all the tippers who are trying hard for the success of this platform.. And I think they are successful enough.

Why is Bitcoin Cash Important To me :

Because #BCH plays an important role in modern world.Its transaction fees are practically free ( less than 0.01$ per transaction).. And people can easily withdraw it without any sufferings.. Within 2 years, Bitcoin Cash has proved to be a good investment,reaching 5th position among all cryptocurrencies... Today is the 3rd anniversary of Bitcoin cash... It is an important milestone of BTC.com to celebrate the diversity of the blockchain space with us. Within few year, BCH will meet a very bright future... We'll celebrate the success of BCH all arround the world..

 Again Many many thanks to @ladyhanabi , @OverThinker , and @Yayaya13 for giving us such a great opportunity. It is a big chance for all of us. God bless you.

If anyone want to participate, please check the links below:

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25

Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty

And Also many many Thanks to the "Get Sponsored" community.. They created a great opportunity...

If anyone need sponsorships, please check out the link below:

 https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

And Thank you so much @Ashma for your great innovation...

#Stay_Home_Stay _Safe..

Thank you..

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Sponsors of Apu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Way to gooo dear🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I'm glad you had a good experience................ I for one like read cash just for the users............... And of course the content is really really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is the best platform for reading and writing... One can read, write as well as earn money.. And it's easy transaction system eliminates one's unnecessary sufferings....

True. This is free yet you can earn from here. Imagine, we can do what we want, share our thoughts and contribute knowledge base on our field of experience. Sure BCH has a bright future. We just started with adoption of BCH, now we go all out to expansion! 😉

Good luckkk💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear... 😊 Result has already published.. And I am happy by participating and sharing my experience...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago