Who will give me a little article?

3 40
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 18

Every day, I want to write a new article for my 'read cash' friends. But there are some problems that, how can it possible to everyday write a new article. Sometimes I wondered that it is really possible by me. Now I am trying to continue write a article per day. Although it is very hard but not impossible so I try my best.

I always think in new ways for article. But I do not presentation my emotions properly. I have a hard time writing English because it is not my mother language. Yet I try to write the right article with my passion.

I am very worried about what I will write today's article! So I think I will behave like a beggar. I want to beg for articles from every living thing in the world. I just don’t want articles from people.

Unsplash

Because, I do not want to see human sometime for their behavior. How can it possible that they are harmful for each other. It is unbelievable, yet that is true man is harmful for each other. So I do not want to write article from human. Lol!

Unsplash

Now, if a tree gave me a great article, it would say that people are very harmful and terrible for this world. We want to stay away from people. O people, stay away from each other.

Now suppose if you want an article from the sky, he will say I can't give you the article. If I give you an article, you can't stand it. Because you are also a human being. And man is the most useless and inferior animal. Sad! They wear masks. I am the only one who has seen their true form.

In the same way I have asked for articles from the sea, rivers, mountains and many more in the world, but none of them are willing to give articles. Even to inanimate objects, they are reluctant to give, have been silent since the beginning of his creation not to give me the article.

Everyone hates people so is reluctant to give articles. But why? But where do I get articles?

2
$ 2.09
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Write an article with passion. It's good to have an article based on your experience for it easy to write on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone here on read.cash can relate in one way or the other that writing an article everyday is something that is a challenge to all of us here and I think we all have to try cracking our heads before we try coming up with something and sometimes try reading other people's articles too it will really help you in finding what to write

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah , you are right , I know that but think like poet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago