The first step in my long journey.

11 54
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 01

Hello, dear read cash family. I'm a new member in this family.

I'm writing for the first time in this platform & I've never written in any platform before. It is my new experience to write and also my first attempt. So there you can find some mistake in my writing but I'm sorry about that.

About myself:

I'm standing in a small city where came a long time ago for study and with a lot of dreams in my deep heart. I have just finished my Honours exam and waiting for result. After getting result I will start my education for Masters. After finishing my Masters I will try for jobs. At this moment I have not any permanent jobs but I work as a home tutor.

The way I spend my leisure time:

Many people passes their leisure times in many ways like some people love to play games, some people loves to enjoy movies, some people loves fishing too. But in my side I love to read different kinds of books and drawing pictures. Reading book improves the brain and drawing pictures increases the imagination. So I love read books and drawing.

Unsplash

My favourite jobs:

* I like to feed the hungry people because God loves their pray . There is nothing bigger than the pain of hunger.

* I love the cuddle orphans. when see their smile I feel really heart touching pleasure.

*Tree plantation is one of my favourite job. In the starting of rainy season I like to plant many trees.

*I love birds so much that some time I make artificial nests for them. And I also love to feed them.

Unsplash

How am I as a friend?

I have a naturally friendly attitude inside me. So I can easily make friends with anyone. Whether he is small or big, known or unknown I love to make friendship. I have a lot of friends and I go out with them. Occasionally I would go on long tour with them. A few days ago I went on a sea beach. I had a lot of enjoy there and took pictures.

MY expectation:

Every person have some expectations such as earn lot of money or getting famous. But my expectations are not that bigger. I want to pass my life very simply with my family. Huge money can not bring happy all time. Some love can make life happy. Which love always protect around me.

At last moments:

I don't know when I will die but want a simple death. As long as I live until then, I want to live as an honest person. Because peoples remember them after their death who work for people before their death. Which people do not work for man he is not good person at all.

Those photos are taken from Unsplash.

12
$ 5.47
$ 5.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @done.cash
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

That's very amazing my dear your long journey is very nice I can realised and feel by your photography have a good time my dear to enjoy your time I am new one here like you so we both need spot and help of each other thank you my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Thomas! Welcome! I like your introduction post. Keep writing. This is an awesome platform, you will see. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read Thomas. A good way to get started. I hope your time here will be worth your while.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So be it , Because God's greatest gift to man is time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Thomas, welcome to read.cash. I believe your journey will end up been glorious. Reading your article, I can see that you quite nice and truthful. See you around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

your prays will soon come true, I feel very comfort by your speech.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome onboard to ReadCash. The first thing you should do is write a short bio in your profile, i.e., fill up "no bio" with a very short tagline about you. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend. I will fill up when I would get the right words for that place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform Thomas! Nice to meet you.. reading short i do of yourself, i could say, you have a pure and kind heart for others

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thanks for reading,, A pure hearted man can be world champion...

$ 0.00
2 years ago