No Tension

8 35
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.37

Date: 15.04.22

Are there tensionless people in this world?

The answer is yes or no. As in the case of children, they do not tension, children are the happiest people in the world. Their only concern is sports. They are not worried about their lives. To them the world means joy, boundless joy.

Today, however, I have come down to the children's team. I have no worries now. I am a tension free person now. However, a few days had passed without tension. Because people can not stay free of worries for a long time. People have surrounded by various thoughts. Thoughts come to people's heads even if people don't want to.

After the exam I chose to retire quite a few days. These days will be like childhood to me. Worry free, lol!

Unsplash

Every step of the way in life we ​​live in tension . The tension of money for those who don't have money, they worries of food for those who don't have food, the worries of boyfriends for those who don't have boyfriends, those who don't have girlfriends, they worries for girlfriends, those who don't have home they worries for home. These are the thoughts of lack.

There is another kind of thought, which I want more. These thoughts are very bad thoughts. Such people can never be happy.

Anyway, at least I didn't go other talk, explaining myself first. I am a very happy person, because I am satisfied with what I have.

Today is Friday, a different day for me. Because it's a special Friday. This is the first Friday after my Honours exam. I really enjoyed today.

Unsplash

On Friday I wake up late. The same thing happened today. Then in the morning after breakfast I went on a sea voyage. I went down to the sea to take a bath. And then I am drowning. There is no one to help me. It has been in a complete sleep, when I wake up and understand that it is a dream.

Dreams teach me to live beautifully. I love to dream of myself. I dream without any worries, if you want you can dream like me.

Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.16
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

You can’t stay tension free for a long time. No one can. There is always something that annoys us. But we have got to stay positive and not let that thing get under our skin. In that way we will stay happy even if we have tensions in our life. Consider them a part of life. Stay happy keep moving on in life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think reality is shaped by the interactions of consciousnesses. Children will feel the tension too if the adult's demeanor is radiating frequencies of tension and stress. Like if the parents are in a bitter argument and stop talking kindly to one another, the child will not be tension-free.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, in adult life there's no one who's not infused with tension, worries, difficulties and problems. We all have different causal worries. The best thing to do is, try to minimise negative Mindset, show your kind gesture for what you have. This will make you humble. The down to earth person always live with prosperity and harmony.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why many people miss being a child and just enjoy life by playing and eating and sleeping. Goodluck with exams.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Children are truly the happiest in the world friend. Adulthood comes with a lot of tensions and struggles. I hope to see you pass your Exams in flying colours buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend will pray for me so that I can pass well,,, I am really grateful to you for your wish,, Good luck for you...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

children are the happiest people in the world.

A sort of reality 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's impossible, How much better it would be if I could go back to my childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago