My first day job experience

2 38
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

How are you my dear friends, I hope you are well with your family. The family is a happiness factory where happiness is generated. And with this happiness we manage our life beautifully.

Anyway, I do not live with my family. Although I am spending my days with a lot of happiness and joy. But there is a little difference in this joy.

No matter where I am, I always try to be good. What is the benefit of hurting yourself, but hurting yourself by hurting to mind.

Unsplash

Today I want to talk to you about my first day job experience. It was a part time job. You have to do duty for 10 days in a month. The job was really needed for me. The work was so necessary, If I don't do the job, I will face loss.

The job was given to me by my only friend through his uncle. The work was not very high but whatever money they will give me, will be going my mess.

Suddenly I fell into financial crisis. Because my father suddenly returned to the country from Saudi Arabia, but he could not return to the country with proper cash. So I was kind of compelled to do the work humanely.

On the first day of work, I woke up in the morning, then after finishing my brush and toilet work, I got dressed and sat down to eat. After eating, I finished the work given to them. Then at 8.30 I went to work like the first day.

Unsplash

The work is very difficult not at all, but I could not concentrate on the work. I felt really low level work emotionally. He could not go to work after the first day.

The friend who gave me the job was very angry with me. Because for me he had to be humiliated by his uncle. It must have been very difficult for me, but I still had nothing to do. Because from a young age I did not grow up working hard. So I have suffered more with less.

I finished work and returned at eight o'clock at night. After that I went to bed after taking a bath and I promised not to go to work without knowing it. When I woke up in the morning, my body was in so much pain that it was hard to say.

Then I just joined Read Cash. I was not so optimistic about it. And it was very difficult for us to write an article every day, still difficult. Because I didn't know good English. I'm still learning.

However, I am very well now even though my financial problems have not been resolved. I enjoy reading your article which helps me to forget a lot of sadness. Sometimes I want to leave this platform but I still can't because my love for you is born.

9
$ 1.47
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
+ 6
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

It's actually understandable, it's your first day and so they must not expect too much from you. But anyway i hope everything's went well to you and in your work. Stay positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first day at job always keep nervous. I also was nervous. now 10 years running in job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago