Love is just a mask(part-5)

9 48
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.44

Date:24.04.22

How are you my Read Cash friends this Sunday? I hope you are well with your family because family is to me the factory of happiness where happiness is produced. Where there is father's face, there is mother's face, once you see the face of parents, all the happiness of the world comes and gathers in the heart.

Today my body is not very good, I have a fever, I thought I would not sit down to write an article, but not being able to write an article is another problem, I enjoy telling you story, I enjoy reading your story again.

I want to take my story forward, to make the story much bigger, so that you can stay with the story of my creation for a long time.

The story

After the teacher left the class, the students started noise and shouting, There is no way to understand if the expression of happiness can be so bad without seeing it with the naked eye..!

Suraiya called Delwar, Delu come here, I want to talk with you.

We used to call Delwar as Delu for short,,, He never got angry because we called him delu.

Unsplash

Delwar heard Suraiya's call, then asked, are you calling me? To ask this question means to be sure.

Suraiya shook her head and replied, yes I am calling you.

Delwar went to Suraiya and asked, what am I calling for?

Suraiya said, who are you looking at me again and again?( love at first side, lol!)

Delwar said, No, not at all. And what's the problem with looking at you, you are my friend, is it wrong to look at you?

Suraiya said, I do not say that, is not fault of looking at me. You were looking so I asked the question.

Delwar said, ohh.

(Wait for next part...!)

10
$ 2.10
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 7
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Pray for your recovery. I enjoyed your Love article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the prayer and wait to get more of the story..??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah grant you a speedy recovery. And you can write your story better.

Anyway writing a lot of beautiful stories. Waiting for the next part to see what happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Interesting story Thomas. The suspense here is thrilling. Get well soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for blessing me,,, A little healthier now than before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope you get well soon. Take good care of yourself, and please don't forget to rest. This is an interesting story, I look forward to reading its continuation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for wishing me well, I would like to tell this story for your encouragement,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should take a rest if u have fever, sleep more and avoid phone for a while. Also, drink medicine and eat healthy foods. Get well soon 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sister, I will try to follow your instructions,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago