Love is just a mask (part-10)

7 30
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.54

Date:11.05.22

How are you my Read Cash friends, I hope you are well. How was your day today? I hope it went well, I had a good day too because I feel quite healthy. I feel completely free from fever because my body temperature is normal.

I started late this morning, I am getting very sleepy due to taking medicine, I am not getting much energy in my body, my body is feeling very weak, I hope I will feel completely healthy very soon very soon.

I wake up in the morning and see that it is raining, it is raining like a poet's poem, I like to get wet in the rain but I did not dare to get wet for fear of getting sick, but if my body is a little better then I will get wet in the rain.

Unsplash

I came to the mess yesterday from home, it felt very bad when I came, because it is very difficult to leave loved ones away. Even then there is nothing to do, you have to accept a little sacrifice for education.

However, after coming to the mess, I feel very hungry, because I have become accustomed to eating irregular food at home. I ate at home four to five times a day, and came to the mess to eat only three times a day.

The story

Suraiya did not look at Delwar on the way home, she is very angry with Delwar, Suraiya does not need a friend like Delwar. What will happen to Delwar if he doesn't look at her.

After returning home, Suraiya was very upset. Why didn't he look at Delwar on the street, he could see at least a blink of an eye. Back home, Suraiya began to feel very sorry, it is normal to be a little angry with a friend, so why not talk, why not look, it is wrong.

Unsplash

Suraiya returned home, changed her school dress, freshened up, made a cup of coffee, then came back to her room to have coffee, now her head hurts. Just thinking is ruining the head. Even if it happens with a friend, will he get along, why won't he get along, nothing much happened between them.

After drinking coffee, Suraiya lay down on the bed and fell asleep unknowingly..!!

5
$ 0.91
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 3
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Feeling better now friend. In friendship and love we should ignore small mistakes. Same is done by Suraiya and she slept well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course we should ignore minor mistakes but not always..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, it will bring improvements if we punish with small penalty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I hope you will feel completely healthy very soon. Getting wet in the rain really feels good. I know how much it is difficult to leave our love ones. I hope you finish your education sooner. About story I am curious to know what will happened between Suraiya and Delwar.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will soon know the consequences of this story...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fine too. You recover quickly.

Love is like that. Your ego also loses to love. People in love can never be hated. Suraiya is his example.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really true..

$ 0.00
1 year ago