I have a high fever

12 50
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.52

Date:07.05.22

How are you, my friends at Read Cash? Because you write new articles every day? I am fascinated by your presence, I wonder how you write new articles every day,!

Today I have a sudden fever, yesterday I went to bed at 10 o'clock at night, I fell asleep around 12 o'clock at night, I woke up at 2 o'clock at night, Even then I did not realize that I was sick, after waking up I realized that my body was in a lot of pain, it seemed that fire was coming out of my eyes, then I saw a fever in my body with my hands.

I fall asleep again at night having nightmares, I have nightmares when I have a fever.

Unsplash

Tonight is no exception, I have had terrible nightmares, the more I dream when I have a fever, the more it falls from above, the more people bind me, the more I long for survival, the more I get no help,

Again, I think the world is spinning in front of me, I'm dying, I'm leaving this world,

I had no desire to write today, but my time is not wasted in lying down alone, I am forced to get out of bed and sit down to write, I really want to talk to you.

I think if I could get close to you, if you were sitting in front of me, I would talk openly,

When people want to tell stories in their loneliness, they want to express their emotions, then people feel very normal.

10
$ 0.82
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

Don't fear ok dear. just keep faith in creator Allah and take rest and medicine by doctor advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Allah heal your fear and fever quickly. And you should see a good doctor as soon as possible. And take medicine on the advice of a doctor. InshaAllah you will get well soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I went to the doctor and brought the medicine, feeling much better now than before..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try going to the hospital or clinic , so that you can see the doctor.

I wish you swift recoverery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, I'm sad to see you are sick, and you have a high fever. It is usually normal to have terrible nightmares during a fever. Take good care of yourself, I hope you get well soon. Come here, write and talk to us, express your emotions, it will make you a little distracted, removes your loneliness, and you will forget your illness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray for me I can recover very quickly..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Emotion is stronger than thought you can say anything you want in here as long as it didn't cross any line we are here to interpret what you might really want to express.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is well with your spirit, soul and body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take some rest dear and get well soon. Drink plenty of water too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Drink more water my friend and overthinking also is not good in our health. Hope you will be okay, soon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks buddy, but sadly I can't eating anything...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe it's just something transient. I hope you get well as soon as possible. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago